Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Immanuel V. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Accord dec 14
Location , friendly staffs & in dining experience
Good
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Immanuel V. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Accord review 2
Location ,staff service & in room dining
Good in many occasions I have re visited and stayed in Accord
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Syed S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

GERARD P. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

shariffah A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

MUHAMMAD D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Leon T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Ranjit C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Thiagarajan N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Arut C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Reviewed June 03, 2015