arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.3 Mir A.
United States
March 19, 2015
good but food not good at all.Also laundry charge
clean,staff is good, room & toilet is good
everything good except the Food. Also need one small desk with chair& telepone in each floor for elderly patient & visito

9.3 Inaamullah H.
Sri Lanka
March 17, 2015
Good attentive
staff superb, well trained, good rooms, good bed
Great no complain

8 AHMAD A.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
CONVENIENT & SUPERB LOCATION
1. 24 HRS SERVICE SEASON CAFE RESTAURANT 2. ZODIA BAR 3. GOOD FOOD MENU AT THE PERGOLA ROOF TOP RESTAURANT
The stay at this hotel was pleasant which is nearby to the major shopping area. I've stayed in many 5 star hotels but I prefer this hotel as it is very clean and staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends this hotel as my 1st choice.

9.7 Santakumari K.
Singapore
March 07, 2015
My stay at The Accord Metropolitan.
The food and service
Enjoyed my stay there. Would definitely recommend to others.

8.7 Esvaran P.
Malaysia
March 05, 2015
Good stay
Location, Staff hospitality, room
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again

10 Mohamed R.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth

9 Susan A.
New Zealand
March 02, 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.

6 Saraswathi M.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.

7 YIN Y.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security

6 BHAVANI P.
United States
February 28, 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.