Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Betty S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Enjoyable stay. Great food for breakfast.
Bed and pillows. Fresh juices. Attentive staff!
Pleasant.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

sivendran N. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good staff
Front desk and housekeeping staff and the room service very good with smile and accommodative at all times
Pleasant stay except for the air port drop was delayed and the driver took a long route which resulted in our having to miss the flight!! We are also to be blamed as we left a bit late. Though we had checked out the front desk when I called readily welcomed us back and gave the same room and we took another flight few hours later at no extra charge by the hotel. Everything is just right in the hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Kanageswary K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent
satiesfied
excellent
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Kanageswary K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent
staffs are friendly, clean and satiesfied
Excellent
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Thinalan R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Superb
Sound proof, clean and good food
Good
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Hassan M. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best in Chennai
Cleanliness, friendly staff and good environment
The best place where u can get proper relaxation and the hotels makes u forget u are really in Chennai. When u go out u see the typical Indian life.. dusty roads and polluted air with full of traffics and sound of horns. but when u get in the hotel u will forget any disappointment u saw on the road and u will be so relaxed. i loved every minute of my stay
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Jamuna S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
pleasant stay
location, food and safety
fantastic.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Satheesh C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
pleasant stay
Wonder location easy access and comfortable stay
Reviewed February 01, 2015

jafees M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2015
It's good hotel but bathrooms need renovation
Staff was helpful
Ok
Reviewed January 28, 2015

nathan S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Feedback
Extremely friendly and polite staff (Specially Balaji-House keeping & Narendra-Rooftop Restaurant).In House food is extremely tasty. Services are quick & efficient.
Extremely happy experience with the hotel. Staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Food is very tasty & really value for money. Was travelling with my parents and my 1yr old son; the staff was very courteous with their services towards both sides. I would like to mention couple of staff names whom I felt were exceptional.( 1) Balaji in Housekeeping. (2) Narendra in the Roof terrace restaurant. Airport pick up person was also exactly on time & standing at the perfect visible place.Staff was extremely efficient in Check in & check out.(Ezhimul & Aida).Rooms were perfectly equipped even when I did an early check in. WILL LIKE TO STAY IN AÇCORD IN MY FUTURE VISITS TO CHENNAI. Thanks to each of the staff.
Reviewed January 26, 2015