arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1154 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1154 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

4.3 Kannan S.
India
December 20, 2014
Value for money
Near to t nagar and easy for shopping
Near to t nagar and easy for shopping

8.7 gunasekaran C.
Malaysia
December 18, 2014
pleasant stay
the lobby area,the hotel in shopping area and the service.
A very enjoyable one.i wish to thank all the staff.thank you

6.3 Mahalingam M.
Singapore
December 14, 2014
This hotel has only 4-star standard
Transport staff very helpful. Hotel location is quite good.
When I first checked in, bloodstain on bedsheet. The next day no hand towers was placed in the toilet.

7.7 sasha H.
United Kingdom
December 12, 2014
review
welcome drink buffet and breakfast, reception area corridors and staff
food and service was very good security and reception areas excellent bedroom and bathroom could do with a big update

6.3 Thachanamoorthy M.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
Stay in accord
Food, cleanliness, service
Good, the wifi is stable at all

9.7 Christine S.
Australia
December 05, 2014
Gracious elegance describes hotel AND staff.
Our room was spacious, elegant, spotless, with every need catered for. Staff were gracious, professional, lovely. The restaurant is top class offering a wide varied choice.
We had a wonderful week at the Accord Metropolitan. We were thoroughly spoiled.

3.7 Enbavani N.
South Africa
December 02, 2014
Total Dissatisfaction
Front desk services, porter service and Food
I stayed at the hotel in 2010 and the hotel has most definitely detoriated. The bathroom was atrocious and not up to standard. I am very disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel as it was evident that general maintenance is not being carried out.

9.7 Manivannan R.
Singapore
December 02, 2014
Joyful stay in Hotel Accord Metropolitan
Cleanliness, location and food.
Awesome.

10 Paul S.
United States
November 27, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Professional, cleanliness, and quality
I enjoyed my stay, everything was perfect, nothing to complain, you have done a great job, and I will be back again, the food was outstanding, and your breakfast, good value for the money.Keep it up

9.7 Bashir S.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel, good location and great staff.
Good Staff and services, clean rooms, good food and easy access to all parts of Chennai
We had a good stay at this hotel and having stayed there many times we were taken excellent care of the staff. The food outlets are good and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean Breakfast is excellent with a big spread. It is great value for a 5 star hotel in Chennai. Recommend all to stay here.