Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1177 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1177 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Manivannan R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Joyful stay in Hotel Accord Metropolitan
Cleanliness, location and food.
Awesome.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Paul S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent Hotel
Professional, cleanliness, and quality
I enjoyed my stay, everything was perfect, nothing to complain, you have done a great job, and I will be back again, the food was outstanding, and your breakfast, good value for the money.Keep it up
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Bashir S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Excellent Hotel, good location and great staff.
Good Staff and services, clean rooms, good food and easy access to all parts of Chennai
We had a good stay at this hotel and having stayed there many times we were taken excellent care of the staff. The food outlets are good and the wifi works well. Rooms are clean Breakfast is excellent with a big spread. It is great value for a 5 star hotel in Chennai. Recommend all to stay here.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Jeyaganesh P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A friendly home away from home
The Accord is a very comfortable and clean hotel. It has very friendly staff and great food.
Excellent
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Balamurugan C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
good
good
Reviewed November 21, 2014

RAVINDRAN P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Satisfied!
Location, room comfort and service
We had an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Breakfast spread was awesome and the people working here are very friendly and accomodative. The hotel is located nearby the main shopping areas.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Ibrahim S. from Maldives
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Extended Checkout Time for Free
Flexibility, friendly staff, value for money
I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Chennai and wants to be at the center of all happenings. Excellent property for the money I paid. Room cleanliness is on the high side on Indian standards. Security was given importance. Everything's in working order. Internet was included in the package and was working at good speed. Swimming pool was nice and clean. Gym facility will help someone working-out regularly to be stay fit during the stay. Make sure you take some mosquito repellent when you visit the gym. Power cut can happen so you need to be careful to speedup on treadmill. Breakfast buffet was poor for price paid. Overall Accord is a good quality economy option. My checkout time was extended on request for free beyond noon as my departure flight time was 19:30.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Suradet C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel Quite Old
None
Reviewed November 13, 2014

madhu R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Review about the Hotel
ambiance hospitality and time sense
the stay was very pleasant and it went very well..
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Ya T. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good hotel
food/room/service
It was a pleasant stay for short-term business trip. I def will stay there again next time I go for business in Chennai!
Reviewed November 11, 2014