arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 68 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Partho D.
India
August 03, 2013
Good staff, poor training
Breakfast, friendly staff, rooftop restaurant
They really need to improve their systems. In absence thereof, their service looks poor even though the staff are friendly and willing

pankaj B.
India
July 11, 2013
a lovely location, having access to all areas .
great location, good neatness, corteous ream
It was a short and a pleasant day. Look forward for my business purposes

Umamaheswaran S.
India
June 13, 2013
this hotel should not be given 5 star rating
not worthy for the money
it was a sunday when i booked the hotel and when i checked in to the hotel at 10.30 pm on the same day, the hotel has still not received the booking confirmation .the staff made me wait for more than 45 mins at the lobby before they can make numerous calls to different persons and could make a decision to provide the room to us . even hotels in small city in india which doesnot have a single star provides free high speed internet in the room and everywhere in the hotel. but this hotel claiming to have a 5 star rating but in real it is different. the rooms were very old, plasters broken in some areas, very old electric sockets, dirty carpets, in overall this hotel doesnot deserve a five star rating.

Holger J.
Germany
June 03, 2013
Even becomming sick you can rely on room service
Centrally located, next to hospital where i needed a doctor, food service to the room made to special order
Unfortunately I got sick, but I could rely on a very efficient all- room Services. The next door Hospital gave me quick Access to medical help. SO I could recover quickly and make my appointments in Chennai. The Hotel staff provided all the Support that you would get from your wife when you are sick at home.

ABHAY K.
India
May 18, 2013
not a good stay it was just ok
its not very clean,rooms r bad
its not what we expact from chain of pride hotels, this was a bad experince

KAUSHAL S.
India
February 16, 2013
one perfect business hotel
cosy rooms with good breakfast
Nice hotel. but rooms are a bit worn out. Too far from the airport

Abdul M.
Maldives
January 16, 2013
Good location and spacy room
Cleanliness
It was Ok, but need more lights in the room and more options in the restaurant menu.

shailesh T.
Canada
October 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a big smile.
Excellenet Management and prompt service.
Manager Brajesh Soni was excellent in managing all issues raised by me. My stay was wonderful and will go there again.

Colin R.
Australia
September 24, 2012
Lovely from the moment you enter
Clean, convenient, well appointed and quiet.
From the moment you alight from your car the hotel staff make you feel welcome and special. The front desk was efficient and courteous, doors opened for you and cases taken to you room. The hotel was well appointed, clean and bright. The room was excellent with king sized bed and plenty of room. The dining area well appointed with plenty of natural light and a good selection on the menu, the tables are well presented and the staff extremely accommodating and pleasant. Whatever and wherever you needed something there was always a member of staff to assist. As a business traveler it was just the perfect hands off, let them do it all for you approach that help you to relax and prepare for your next day. Someone that makes you feel special is always appreciated and this hotel was one of the best that I have stayed at.

sandeep G.
India
August 21, 2012
a good buisness hotel
location
Had a pleasent stay.Perhaps would have been outstanding if rooms were little bigger