arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 150 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Siddharth K.
India
March 20, 2016
Good value for money
Its location, value for money and its staff
Very good location, Candolim beach is just 2 mins by walk. Always had a cool fresh breeze blowing which was very relaxing. The balcony attached with the rooms are absolutely necessary to dry the clothes and sand after hitting the beach. Conveniently located to good beaches in north goa. Food is decent

8.3 easha R.
India
March 09, 2016
Nice Stay.. Great place
Staff was friendly, Location right next to the beach, big room...
Great place to stay at..hotel staff was lovely.. Specifically at reception - Raj, he was extremely helpful and di D all possible to ensure we had a pleasant stay. Overall nice hotel.

3.3 Sancar G.
Turkey
March 07, 2016
Cannot recommend this hotel
I had booked this hotel in advance as it looked good on the pictures, but unfortunately I didn't enjoy my stay there at all. The rooms were dirty and I'm sure I had bed bugs in my room. It was also very noisy, you could here everything from the other rooms and the staircase. The stuff was also very unfriendly, all but the cleaning boys, there were nice. For the price I paid there I would have expected a lot more comfort. Can really not recommend to stay there.

9.3 Esther B.
India
February 17, 2016
It was wonderful staying at Casabalanca
Location Pool staff
It was an amazing experience. Loved the location and the beach. My kids almost everyday enjoyed the Prawn.. Staff were too cooperative.. Lawrence was best among them. I think the breakfast can be served even more better with good quality of bread and fresh juice and sasauges can be added. Authentic Goan dishes can also be added to the menu. Fresh fruits was only watermelon for all the four days.. It can do better to keep up the 3 star quality

8 Anjali G.
India
January 11, 2016
Good hotel at a very good location
Location, Clean and spacious rooms.
The stay was very good. but the staff had little laid back attitude, inspite of calling them number of times to clean the water which was spilled in the room, no one turned up. So only this was a puff off. rest everything was fine

10 Vamsi M.
India
December 24, 2015
Value for monet
Near to beach. Neatly mainainted room and good service
Was very pleasant

3.7 Aditi H.
India
December 16, 2015
stay if there are no other options
The room was big as it was a suite and fairly clean, the restaurant is horrible we did not even eat the free breakfast and chose pay and eat out.

9.3 Jeremy L.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2015
Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location.
Staff, Location, Food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Casablanca. The staff could not do enough to help you. All were great. There are a few little things that could do with touching up on but we have to remember. This is Goa, India. A third world country. Tips to the hotel is to get rid of the ants near the pool and take a little extra care with cleaning of the rooms. Everything else for us was great. Our 3 year old daughter loved the place.

7.7 Suvidha B.
India
December 13, 2015
Good to Stay for a couple
cleanliness
Pleasant

8.3 Paulette D.
Netherlands
October 27, 2015
small green oasis
surrounded by green, which cooled off the place nicely; rooms were spacious, very nice for couples with kids; just a 5 minute walk to the beach; very friendly staff
We had a nice stay and no complaints. Would recommend this for short stay, for its location, off the Candolim Rd, even for people coming on business.