arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Country Inn & Suites by Carlson - Goa Candolim

Bamonwaddo, Candolim, Goa, India 403515

Excellent 8.2
Based on 196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 196 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

7 Deepak S.
India
September 21, 2015
Stay at Country Inn
Room and cleanness.. Food needs to be better
It was good.. Only the thing, I would like to say that, they need to focus on food quality. Rest its location is good and staff were also nice.

8.3 SUMIT S.
India
September 16, 2015
Memorable stay @Country Inn by Carlson Goa
Good location, near to beach and Aguada Fort. Hotel was very well maintained and neat n clean with good staff.

8 Binu J.
India
September 11, 2015
Nice property
Clean, spacious rooms. Good staff

7.3 Manish G.
India
August 31, 2015
Good 4Star Hotel
The Hotel Ambience, The swimming Pool and the rooms
The stay at the Hotel was undoubtedly good, except that the wash rooms were really small. They had an odour despite being unused. I wished there was some Room freshners placed in the washroom. Every thing else was good. The breakfast had a variety everyday - so i personally enjoyed the breakfast.

6 Farzana I.
Bangladesh
August 17, 2015
Bad location. Far from beach and a bit inside
good for group tour, good breakfast..
goa condolim is less crowded from other beach. And this hotel a bit inside from the main road and beach. A bit isolated place

10 Sayantan M.
India
August 10, 2015
Excellent stay at Country Inn & Suites
Swimming Pool, Staff care & value for money
We had a very good stay. The location is 10 mins walk from Candolim beach. The rooms were very well maintained and comfortable. each room had its own balcony overlooking the pool or garden. Food was nice across all cuisines. The staff was helpful and service was prompt.

8 Ashutosh L.
India
July 23, 2015
Nice and comfortable stay
good hotel

6 Christine M.
India
July 13, 2015
Rating
Nothing - except the location
Was NOT at all comfortable - The staff were NOT at all helpful. They never bothered to replace any of the toiletries, even after asking one of the staff member came to check whether it was replaced or not, which meant that I was clearly lying, had to keep calling and reminding for stuff. There was NOT hand towels nor floor towels in the bathroom. Very disappointing stay.

8 jayendra P.
India
June 23, 2015
It's ok
Reception and pool clearity
Good

8.7 ritesh A.
India
May 13, 2015
Good
Good value for money
we loved our stay