arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 43 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

sunsheen A.
India
February 19, 2014
The stay was good The only problem faced was for
Good food

Ashok C.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2014
excellent hotel , value for money
restaurants, centralised. Rooms. cleaniness
excellent, hope wifi is now included ( which was not ,that was the down side )

Ashok C.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
would vouch of the hotel and Goa to every one ,
very lively location, hotel, restaurants and all the staff. tariffs too, excellent room sizes
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would vouch to every one, would go back without hesitation.

Sakthivelsamy N.
India
July 03, 2013
\the stay was good
good food , centrely located ,& easy accessable
IT WAS GOOD

ashok R.
India
June 12, 2013
good stay ask for rooms on higher floor
manny varities of dining
good only they didnt give us the category of roomwe had booked so later we had to tell them follow up to get it changed

ketan N.
India
May 23, 2013
Excellent
Great food, with excellent location.
Stay at the hotel was great and family loved it.Was able to easily travel to other destination and travel spots with in a hour.

Alexander B.
Russia
March 22, 2013
It was pretty good
good service, nice people, delicious food

Roberto V.
Italy
February 23, 2013
Good accomodation in a very central position
position in the city
Fidalgo is a very central situated hotel in the middle of the city. Good infrastructure: probably the internet connection may be improved. Breakfast and other services are more than acceptable

Hannes S.
Austria
January 18, 2013
Good Hotel in the centre of the city
situated in city centre, good food, massages
I had a very pleasent stay at the hotel. The hotel offers nice and clean rooms, the food is very good at reasonable prices. I specially enjoyed the massages at the spa. The rooms situated at the street are a bit loud.

Parul B.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2013
Good location, average facilities, great food
Gujarati thali restaurant, Location
I chose this restaurant based on its location and because I had been to the thali restaurant before. The rooms are fine, very clean, not luxurious, but very nice. The pool looked pretty but I didn't fancy a swim as there's not much privacy there. Gym and spa are good - not exeptional but nice to have. The staff were wonderful at the restaurants, particularly the thali and the coffee shops, but quite unprofessional at reception (giggled and whispered to each other while serving or while staring at you). The restaurant outside has live music, which me and my friend thought was pretty odd - girls from thailand in mini skirts who could hold a note, just about, but really not very talented. I suppose it's for the male business customers. So all in all, an average stay, I wouldn't stay again but recommend it for the food.