arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 28 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

ANDREW H.
Australia
March 29, 2013
Clean and comfortable adaquate
Pool,room,
Stay was ok,staff helpful but need to speed up at bit with the service, and need a bigger sign on the main road as it is easy to miss and can be hard to find.

Jenna S.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2013
Not a hotel for relaxing
Good location
the hotel looks nice and comes across as a lovely relaxing resort at first glance however our stay here was ruined by the amount of noise! the rooms have no soundproofing whatsoever - can hear every word, cough and sneeze (and if you're as lucky as us you'll get to hear your neighbours being sick from their hangovers in the morning). our floor and, in fact, the whole hotel seemed to be occupied mainly by drunken russians who seem to have no regard for anyone else! we called security a couple of times but unfortunately this did not work as the security guard seemed to be too scared to tell them to be quiet and we was kept awake 3nts out of the 5nts we stayed! so i would say do not come here expecting to relax. if you're a party goer then you'd probably fit right in. the pool area is also a disappointment as there are only approx 10 sunbeds (in the sun). needless to say, we never got even close to them. the staff however are very nice and the location of the hotel is good and not too far from the beach, bars and restaurants.

ZAID S.
India
January 10, 2013
Good Service,Clean Rooms
Good Location
The House Keeping and Food Standard to be improved

Sanket P.
India
January 09, 2013
optional hotel
location only
they dont have a first aid kit. my friend fractured his leg but they dint not even have a crape band aid . staff n service is very poor.

Gaurav L.
January 05, 2013
Nice hotel and convenient location
Location
Has good food and nice shops nearby, close to the beaches. The rooms are grand. Close to airport and malls

Ragini N.
South Africa
November 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel, good ambience.
Good service, lovely garden
Enjoyed my stay. Lots of amenities and very peacuful.

SUGATO P.
India
October 01, 2012
Conbenient Location, unfortunately no sea view.
Staff, Location, Amenities
Stay was good. Staff were kind, supportive and caring. Given that there are so many eating spots available within walking distance, the in-huse menu at the restaurent was too pricey. However, the facilities were very good, and the overall stay was a memorable one, largely thanks to Roshan, their FOM.

bhasker S.
India
August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service
Huge rooms,well trained staff
An excellent hotel with good rooms,very helpful and trained staff.The staff went out of their way to ensure we had a pleasant and a comfortable stay.

Kasi M.
Switzerland
February 27, 2012
great hotel
service was great
we had a really nice stay at the fortune hotel the staff were really helpfull and also very friendly

ajitabh S.
India
February 06, 2012
Really bad experience, bad service & food
Nothing
When you go to a 4star there are certain basics you expect. Nice decor and look is not all. the rooms are comfortable, but the service is really bad. It is a central location but for that money you could find better places. the breakfast has a large spread, but mostly cold and absolutely tasteless, we had one meal and seriously wished we hadn't. The staff will go out of its way NOT to help you, be if for medicine, late check out or to apologize for a wrong bill. One recommendation..if you want to spend money, spend it somewhere more worthwhile...