arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 26 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 26 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.3

8.7 Silje D.
Norway
April 10, 2014
Nice hotel, central location
central location, nice staff
The staff is really nice and helpfulle. its central located, with a nice restaurant next door. Would stay here again. The rooms ae ok for the price.

6.3 george L.
Canada
February 21, 2014
A good hotel, very helful staff.
location,
Not a problem. A comfortable stay. A very good location with acces to the bus station. I would stay there again.

6.7 Ashok V.
India
December 20, 2013
Stay was good. value for money.
food was good. close to market. polite staff
Stay was good. polite staff. close to market. comfortable room.

7 manjit B.
India
September 24, 2013
Close to city center
close to bus stand and dining area
Helful staff. Clean room and good location. Overall experience was good. Recommended for short business stay

4.7 Raymond D.
India
August 07, 2013
Hotel is very old,Fugas smell inside room.
Good Location,Excess to Shopping,Bus Stand&Cassinos.
Hotel must be Renovated,Fungues smell inside Room,Lift Is too old Not working.no exhaust fan in toilet.Staff are not friendly.

6.7 DipeshKumar P.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2013
Nice hotel, excellent location.
Location travel advice from staff
Stay was very nice. The room could do with a new paint job as the walls were dirty. The service was excellent

8.3 Sarah B.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2013
Great location and lovely people
Friendliness..and easy walk to all in Panjim
The owner and his assistant greeted me so warmly when I arrived for the busy weekend of Carnaval. I believe I luckily booked the last room! Panjim is a great town, very friendly and great food. There are a couple of fantastic restaurants only a few minutes walk from this hotel. The shower was hot and the water pressure good. All the staff were super friendly and kind. I recommend this hotel and would stay there again! Only thing..sometimes the internet didn't work, but I think that is a very common thing, so not their fault

5.3 Jagadish K.
Israel
January 31, 2013
Beautiful Location but small hotel to stay
Located in a Prime location and easy of access
a good hotel to stay for a night after an exhaustive touring goa. the cleanliness of the room are not good and room services too.

6.3 zahidul B.
Bangladesh
January 16, 2013
small hotel with good price
good location
it is a good location near to the main rail station cst.Close to gate of India.close to shopping area mangaldas market.down to the road good restaurant call farhan.good food and good price. our over all stay with this hotel is good.

8.3 hitesh M.
India
January 03, 2013
Lovely and clean hotel room and gr8 smile service
location,service,clean rooms
i would like to give 4 star rating to this hotel.nice rooms,very higenic bathroom,and 24 x 7 hot water facility......i loved this hotel.