Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 83 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Rashi K.
India
June 28, 2016
Place is beautiful and well maintained
The room was pretty. i stayed in beach facing chalet. it had a beautiful view. room was clean and tidy, only rainfall made it a little messy as the room was fully wooden. Beach is just 50 mtrs away so the view was mesmerizing. The restaurant food quality was not that satisfactory though. Also we requested for 1-2 hrs late checkout which was rejected immediately even though the property was almost empty which was a little disappointing.

Vikas C.
India
June 24, 2016
Nice ,awesome place
All ambience and staff are nice want to visit again

Gagan S.
India
June 23, 2016
holiday
stray dogs and cats are part of the package also allowing indian men to swim in their underwear pathetic!!!!!!!

Baldeep S.
India
June 23, 2016
Don't be fooled by the pictures
Facilities were average. Staff although friendly however were not on the same page on pricing. While on gentleman told us dinner buffet was 500 the other said it was yesterday's pricing and today was 600. Disappointed on what people do to make a buck. Bathroom were small and minimalistic. We had water issues which were eventually fixed.

AKHIL P.
India
June 22, 2016
Very pleasant stay at Goa
We had a wonderful 6 night stay at La cabana beach resort with family. All aspects of stay very well taken care of. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended place!

Mayank G.
India
June 20, 2016
Off-season stay at Ashwem
La Cabana is a good place to stay for couple of days, nice location and really loved the neatly done wooden huts.

NARESH S.
India
June 07, 2016
Good
Simply nice

Mohammad I.
India
June 02, 2016
nice place
Location is good right on the beach Food choices are limited need to travel for good restaurant. Good for people with own vehicle

Franz H.
Germany
May 31, 2016
-
Rooms fine, location great, restaurant medium quality for high price

Sumanth P.
India
February 24, 2016
Amazing experience
1. Resort Location 2. Food 3. Ambience
Resort is well maintained with a clean swimming pool, though it is smaller. It is in a nice location right next to sea. Only problem is that I booked Beach facing villa and it is not up to mark for the price I paid. There is no balcony for the villa. The only view I had to sea is from the main door, it is disappointing. I hoped for a better room as it is the top most type. It would be better for others to pick luxury tent or wooden cottages. Other than that food and service is very good. I loved the stay except the beach facing villa.