arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

La Cabana Beach and Spa Resort

Ashvem beach, Mandrem, Morjim, Goa, India

Very good 7.7
Based on 72 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 72 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 Rakesh D.
Australia
February 20, 2016
Great Stay experience
Location, Clean Beach, Food
Water tanks were not clean and cleaning was under progress, out of the three nights we stayed we could only get clean water on the last day of our stay. Apart from the water everything else was lovely.

7.3 Rakesh D.
Australia
February 20, 2016
Great Stay Experience
Location, Lovely Beach, Food

9.7 Ganeshram T.
India
February 19, 2016
Awesome Holiday
Location is awesome, Nice & clean Rooms, Privacy
Myself & wife we ha visited first time to LaCabana Resort to Celebrate Valentine & it was awesome. For couples it is very nice & quite place though it is in Crowded Goa.

8.4 emma J.
India
February 15, 2016
Super fantastic holiday place to sty in north goa
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at La Cabana The location by the beach at Ashwem is perfect especially with kids u step out of your room and you are at the beach The place is beautiful with coconut trees and a lawn and a clean swimming pool The restraunt serves some amazing seafood if ur a seafood lover We had a relaxing holiday and thank the owner Mr Rana for personally making sure that erything was perfect And thank the staff who were so hospitable

8.4 emma J.
India
February 15, 2016
Super fantastic holiday place to sty in north goa
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at La Cabana The location by the beach at Ashwem is perfect especially with kids u step out of your room and you are at the beach The place is beautiful with coconut trees and a lawn and a clean swimming pool The restraunt serves some amazing seafood if ur a seafood lover We had a relaxing holiday and thank the owner Mr Rana for personally making sure that erything was perfect And thank the staff who were so hospitable

10 Himanshu G.
India
February 07, 2016
Worth of Money
This hotel is on the Ashvem Beach. Hotel is Sea view. Wooden Cottage is best to stay. There is also Tent in nice location. Swimming Pool and Restaurant is exact on sea view. I would like to preferred this hotel for next time. This beach is clean and less crowded. Mostly foreigner stay here.

6.8 Bijay D.
India
January 31, 2016
Stay at resort was nice but charges shown on menu
Stay at resort was nice but charges shown on menu card and charged at check out were not same and it is very very bad for such a reputed resort. Room service and house keepers need to pull up their socks.

4 aparna S.
India
December 29, 2015
the location is too far away from the main city
location...solitude and silence
I regret to have booked this resort. The staff is totally indifferent to the comforts of the guests . They are rude and will not cooperate you.the food is horrible and have limited option.

10 MAYANK P.
India
December 27, 2015
Nothing Could Beat La Cabana in GOA..!!!
AWESOME
AWESOME....

8.3 Vipul G.
India
December 27, 2015
nice location and superb tents
tents, location and pool view
It is a very nice, clean and quite place.The beach is very much like a virgin beach. The staff tried to be over smart. They shifted us to a cottage instead of a tent, when we protested they said everything is booked and they can not offer tents. When I again protested that how can they give my tent booking to some one else then they took my request seriously and then all of sudden the tent became available. .