arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 156 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Nicola G.
United Kingdom
October 12, 2013
Overall OK but some annoyances.
Restaurant staff, pool and location.
Large room with a nice balcony. Needs a coat of paint but otherwise fine. Shower was a bit inconsistent but powerful enough. Great food, friendly helpful restaurant and pool staff, especially John and Diego. Reception staff far less helpful! Gorgeous pool and nice salon for massages. Some strange occurrences, being told we couldn't have a coffee or orange juice because 'it wasn't the season yet' (when in fact we had had both these things on other occasions). Good karaoke and DJ by Tyson but lacked a little atmosphere because of the lack of guests, starting at 19:30 was a bit early too. Always a pool lounger available. Having to pay for wifi and to use the iron (!!!) was frustrating as was the wifi system itself (have to phone reception to log you off?!). We felt we were being rushed out on the last day. Overall a great week though

Amit G.
India
October 08, 2013
awsome stay
location was great as well as staff service with nice breakfast
it was a pleasant stay at nazari resort..its very near to baga beach ...room were clean and quite comfortable with nice breakfast ..staff members are well behaved with nice service providing..definitely we will stay in nazari again if we plan for goa next year...it was really worth for the deal which agoda provided..thnx for such a budget deal ..

Neeraj G.
India
October 07, 2013
budget hotel..value for money
awesome pool, cleanliness, friendly staff
It is a nice budget hotel which gives you value for money. location is fantastic..it is near to all famous beaches of north goa. Awesome pool, friendly staff. but food is just ok types surely not value for money. you have better options outside.

Lydia S.
Netherlands
September 28, 2013
Centrally located, Good value for money resort
Good location, Nice bed, Friendly staff
We had a nice stay at Nazri resort. It had friendly staf, a nice pool, we had a big room with a nice bed which was good value for money. The breakfast was ok too! Anyhow, we stayed here off season so we can't really tell what to expect when Baga is going crazy during high season.

Monil M.
India
September 14, 2013
A evry pleasant stay
Very good location, Neat and Clean rooms and good breakfast spread.
This was our second stay and we enjoyed it very much. I was staying with my wife and child in one room and my parents in another room. The breakfast variety was good and the Deluxe rooms were large with a view of the pool were also very good. The bedroom and bathroom were neat and clean (a big factor) and the deluxe rooms have a bath tub in the bathrooms. All in all had a very pleasant stay. One of the best hotels on a budget.

mitul M.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2013
Worst hotel and staff I've ever experienced!
Nothing, service and room was absolutely disgusting
This was by far yh worst place I've ever been to.. Goa itself is a beautiful country but from reading the reviews for this hotel I was actually looking forward to visiting the resort,how ever as soon as my check in process commenced I new this was going to r a nightmare place! The staff were so rude,they had no manners no care or appreciation or anything! After several arguments with the day/night staff including the supervisor nothing was solved,the manager didn't even have the guts to come and speak to us when we decided to leave two days early and go stay in another hotel. No compensation or sorry was given and those two nights stayed there spoilt my whole experience and trip. Never again!

ravi S.
India
September 11, 2013
Very Bad. Staff and manager were not at all good.
nothing, nothing , nothing
Very Bad. Staff was not at all good. mainly there manager. The price which they are charging in that price u can get better Sea side resorts. Just Please dont waste ur time n money by going to this hotel.

Carla C.
Argentina
August 27, 2013
Very nice hotel, big room, very clean!
Cleanliness

piyush R.
India
August 23, 2013
good
location ..pool....room
it was nice ,,,,excellent....poool was amazing ..n d service was amazing while we wer in d pool...

Sahil C.
India
August 22, 2013
Horrible room, rude manager, good location
Good location, staff (other than manager) was nice, pool
Check in was a hassle, with our request not being met, since they had given our room to someone else. The staff was polite, but the manager is extremely rude, who basically told us to leave if we do not like it. Given a room with the paint peeling off, safe not working etc. There was no internet on our floor, but they had it in the lobby for a charge. They blamed the rains for internet not working on our floor. Not sure how that works! The staff was nice and tried their best to make the stay comfortable. The location is great, right next to tito's lane, and Baga beach, albeit a bit crowded. The pool is fantastic and very clean. Breakfast was very avg. we decided to skip it after the 1st day. Rent a scooter from the security guard and travel to north Goa.