Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 156 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 156 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Chandrasekhar N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fabulous
Nice Location, Great friendly staff and Comfortable living
The stay at the hotel was wonderful and we had a great time. The place is really close to the beach and shopping at Baga!!
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Nicola G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
Overall OK but some annoyances.
Restaurant staff, pool and location.
Large room with a nice balcony. Needs a coat of paint but otherwise fine. Shower was a bit inconsistent but powerful enough. Great food, friendly helpful restaurant and pool staff, especially John and Diego. Reception staff far less helpful! Gorgeous pool and nice salon for massages. Some strange occurrences, being told we couldn't have a coffee or orange juice because 'it wasn't the season yet' (when in fact we had had both these things on other occasions). Good karaoke and DJ by Tyson but lacked a little atmosphere because of the lack of guests, starting at 19:30 was a bit early too. Always a pool lounger available. Having to pay for wifi and to use the iron (!!!) was frustrating as was the wifi system itself (have to phone reception to log you off?!). We felt we were being rushed out on the last day. Overall a great week though
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Amit G. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
awsome stay
location was great as well as staff service with nice breakfast
it was a pleasant stay at nazari resort..its very near to baga beach ...room were clean and quite comfortable with nice breakfast ..staff members are well behaved with nice service providing..definitely we will stay in nazari again if we plan for goa next year...it was really worth for the deal which agoda provided..thnx for such a budget deal ..
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Neeraj G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
budget hotel..value for money
awesome pool, cleanliness, friendly staff
It is a nice budget hotel which gives you value for money. location is fantastic..it is near to all famous beaches of north goa. Awesome pool, friendly staff. but food is just ok types surely not value for money. you have better options outside.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Lydia S. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Centrally located, Good value for money resort
Good location, Nice bed, Friendly staff
We had a nice stay at Nazri resort. It had friendly staf, a nice pool, we had a big room with a nice bed which was good value for money. The breakfast was ok too! Anyhow, we stayed here off season so we can't really tell what to expect when Baga is going crazy during high season.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Monil M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
A evry pleasant stay
Very good location, Neat and Clean rooms and good breakfast spread.
This was our second stay and we enjoyed it very much. I was staying with my wife and child in one room and my parents in another room. The breakfast variety was good and the Deluxe rooms were large with a view of the pool were also very good. The bedroom and bathroom were neat and clean (a big factor) and the deluxe rooms have a bath tub in the bathrooms. All in all had a very pleasant stay. One of the best hotels on a budget.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

mitul M. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Worst hotel and staff I've ever experienced!
Nothing, service and room was absolutely disgusting
This was by far yh worst place I've ever been to.. Goa itself is a beautiful country but from reading the reviews for this hotel I was actually looking forward to visiting the resort,how ever as soon as my check in process commenced I new this was going to r a nightmare place! The staff were so rude,they had no manners no care or appreciation or anything! After several arguments with the day/night staff including the supervisor nothing was solved,the manager didn't even have the guts to come and speak to us when we decided to leave two days early and go stay in another hotel. No compensation or sorry was given and those two nights stayed there spoilt my whole experience and trip. Never again!
Reviewed September 12, 2013

ravi S. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very Bad. Staff and manager were not at all good.
nothing, nothing , nothing
Very Bad. Staff was not at all good. mainly there manager. The price which they are charging in that price u can get better Sea side resorts. Just Please dont waste ur time n money by going to this hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Carla C. from Argentina
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very nice hotel, big room, very clean!
Cleanliness
Reviewed August 27, 2013

piyush R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good
location ..pool....room
it was nice ,,,,excellent....poool was amazing ..n d service was amazing while we wer in d pool...
Reviewed August 23, 2013