Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Rajesh S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
very good
food and its surrounding
Nice
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Indrek P. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Quiet location in Calangute
Property linking the street and the beach; quiet location within 10 minutes walk from the center; big room with big balcony
Stayed there for the 2nd time after 10 years, but the first time seems better when looking back. I have to admit that the price level is a bit high, considering the condition of the rooms. The bathroom had a leaking toilet and leaking shower, the room walls were stained and the furniture worn. However, the staff was helpful and polite and the breakfast was great with both local and Western foods. The resort location is great between the street and the beach, linking them for easy access to both.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Shirish K. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Wonderful resort at right location
Location, Property, Pool
The stay was wonderful, the resort has direct dedicated access to Beach. Nice pool, its a Huge property, with nice trees around. The Rooms are huge and were clean, ACs were working properly, however the property is old (10-15 yrs) and wide spread, but still they try to maintain it well.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Dhawal N. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
average hotel
near to beach
Good
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Dhawal N. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
average
near to beach
Average
Reviewed December 19, 2014

varadha V. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good Stay & value for Money
Location,Pool & Beach
It was a good stay & value for money,but one thing hey not allowed my misses with full swim suit in the pool,she was missed that enjoyment of the pool.Me and my child enjoyed loat,specially in that pool side resturant/bar. Nice stay for 4 days & will prefere again the same resort in my next visit.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Ashish S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good budget hotel
swimming pool, cleanliness and space
it was good. but make sure ameneties all are in working condition.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

ajay A. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
toilets are very bad paint, door, food not good
location
As per rates hotel condition don't deserve that rates big grass required maintance of every thing service very poor i was there on my birthday very bad experience only good swim pool and bar that's all
Reviewed November 03, 2014

kashyap S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
5 star being run as a 2 star
Check out, check out, check out
Nothing in this hotel is right, I mean nothing. Upkeep of public areas, Restaurant, Food and service, Rooms etc. Staff is poorly trained, most of it is unionised making it a hell. Service levels are pathetic. Reminders are of no use, anything you say is unheard. Rooms are dirty, filthy if I may. I cant waste time writing about this hotel as its not worth my time. You can comprehend the rest Choose wisely ;) !!!
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Subir D. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location
Housekeeping, Staff behaviour, Front desk support
Great accommodation but they provide window A.C. and television is also old model not LCD or LED, that is not expecting from this resort. The food specially breakfast is average, item are limited and no more variation. Main plus point this resort is Calangute Beach is walking distance. Resort itself having a personal Beach but this Beach is dirty and occupied by the fisherman.
Reviewed October 11, 2014