arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 88 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.2

8.7 joseph B.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2015
Great stay with friendly staff
(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.

8.7 michael G.
United Kingdom
January 04, 2015
Review of stay
food, cleanness and rooms
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.

8 Ritesh D.
India
December 15, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.

8.7 Andrew T.
United Kingdom
November 11, 2014
We love this Place
The staff, the local "to do" things, the food
We always stay at the Radisson, we love the welcome, the pool, the closeness to the sea, the choice of foods, and the friendly staff. Goa is very special.

3 Surya K.
India
October 27, 2014
Not so great
Food is bad

8 SANJEEV K.
India
October 05, 2014
Family Holiday in Goa
Beach, Good food, Location
It was a great stay. All hotel staff was very co-operative.

9.3 Dharampal S.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Everything Goan - Sun, Sand & Sea!
Cleanliness, Service & Breakfast spread
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Radisson Blu, Cavelossim Beach. The breakfast spread is well-diverse, serving everything familiar in India. The only setback was the laundry turn-around time. Remarkable accommodation - clean & glean the high points! Well-worth.

9.7 Reetesh S.
India
September 15, 2014
Radisson south goa
Food, Accessibility, staff
Very good stay, the hotel is located to reach both extremes of north and south goa in lesser time. There are lot of restaurant options near the Radisson (apart from good options in the hotel itself), south goa is very peaceful and far less crowded than north.

9.7 Viktorija M.
Lithuania
September 13, 2014
good hotel
great breakfast, clean, good service
great breakfast, very clean, very good room service, nice beach

10 Dilip K.
India
September 02, 2014
Mystayatblu
Food, staff courtesy and location
Great. No complaints whatsoever!