arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 128 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 128 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6

David C.
Australia
September 30, 2013
Good restaurant, bit far from things
Restaurant, Pool. aircon
We thought the restaurant was quite good - one of the better fish platters we had in Goa. Also, beer at 50 rupees is definitely good value. Internet however was quite expensive and they did not always have the right data plans in "stock".

daniel L.
New Zealand
September 08, 2013
very happy
close to Airport, clean room and large room.
Airport transfer was good Staff are friendly and helpful. Nice large room and good lacation.

daniel L.
New Zealand
September 08, 2013
Nice and close to airport and good rooms
Location to airport friendly staff and big rooms
Good location and clean rooms Airport transfer was good and overall good service

Anurag J.
India
August 28, 2013
Value for money hotel
Close proximity to beach, eatery joints and major attraction
The resort is centrally located, though they can capitalise more on this by improving the quality and cleanliness of room.

KAUSHIK R.
India
August 21, 2013
A few days in GOA
swimming pool, room size, cleanliness of room
Not value for money. Furniture rickety, poor room service, discourteous staff.

Gulabrai P.
India
August 19, 2013
Below Average
Staff, Food, Location
Below average Old rooms, stinking Even drinking water is not supplied Dirty, broken toilets which is the worst

Susanne P.
Denmark
July 30, 2013
Relax Nice wet
Service easy transport for sightseeing
It was very Nice, the fitnessfacililities could be much better

Puneet S.
India
July 27, 2013
Good location, but lousy stay
Location, Service
The room size was large, nice pool, and good location, pretty close to the beach. But, there were bed bugs in the bed! We stayed 1 night in one room and I got bit. We switched rooms and the next night my wife got bit. Pretty sure it was bed bugs, as the bite lingers for some time. The breakfast was nice, but as they didnt cover the food, there were flies all over the food and the sitting area. I don't know if we would pick this place again.

rajiv B.
India
July 21, 2013
fantastic
room room location
It was great near d beach.centrally located.all d facilities were good.cocktails were great

Sandeep S.
India
July 11, 2013
Good pool, nice bar, awesome breakfast
Good pool, nice bar, awesome breakfast
Good place to stay, centrally located with a nice pool and bar, the complimentary breakfast buffet is quite awesome.