Back to hotel info

Above average 6.0
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 4.3
Sort by

Rana M.
Japan
March 11, 2013
Awesome hotel with great staff
clean, good location, great staff, spacious
Strong aircon, TV, 5 minute walk to the beach, quiet, clean, nice size rooms and bathroom, internet cafe downstairs. Raj is awesome, helped us rent motorbikes, gave us directions to some of the other beautiful beaches nearby and in general was super friendly and helpful.

Vivek S.
India
February 25, 2013
Great rooms, great location but felt unwanted
beach just 150 odd meters
its very near to beach, just 150 odd meters. room was fantastic with ac, tv, balcony, it was clean and real deal in just odd rupees per night from agoda. host was not so welcoming, a boy welcomed us and took us to room, host has nothing to do, just money...no hi-hello,nothing....we felt very unwanted. its located near to cafe coffee day (ccd).

vishnuchander T.
India
February 25, 2013
Decent place to stay
nothing spl
its good place to stay. its around 300 mts from sea.

IVAN P.
Kazakhstan
February 24, 2013
Expensive
manager can sold
We dont like bungalow type, they are far from beach. I do not recommend to book online any king of bungalow, anywhere.

Prakkash K.
India
February 20, 2013
Very worst place, we got cheated
Rooms are not clean, none of the facilities mentioned in website are there.
We didnt got the room which we had booked, After a couple of hours discussed over the phone they provided a small hut which is very worst, No services nothing. No Hotwaters, No room services, I have no words to say, Very very worst.

Arun S.
India
January 29, 2013
Awesome hotel...my full marks,a complete five star
Staff was extremly cordial
Our stay was wonderful just because of such good people at roundcube hotel...location was exotic...a very good deal

Deepak M.
India
November 22, 2012
Great Location but rooms are small staff is good
staff at hotel
The rooms are small the hotel should be developed more Nice staff Its at nice location

Dorinda P.
Ireland
November 11, 2012
Not good
Girl at reception was lovely
Actual accommodation is a 10 min hike from office, through dirt track with wild pigs, no wifi at accom-only avail at office 10 mins away. Accom very basic-photographs not accurate.

pirkko S.
Finland
February 06, 2012
simple hotel, pure service, got better room anyway
peaceful place
reasonable hotel for one night, no staff when we left following morning???

Salima J.
Canada
January 06, 2012
Great hotel with good service
Close to the beach (2 min walk), clean, friendly
Enjoyed my stay very much. Had very good service even when the toilet got plugged (we were not told NOT to flush the toilet paper!) but it was cleared up immediately and with a smile. The beach hut was a 2 min walk to the beach but far away enough to avoid some louder areas of the beach. I would easily come back and stay here again.