Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 25 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Vijander B.
India
March 08, 2013
Enjoyed my stay a lot
Helpful staff

Rahul M.
India
March 06, 2013
Nice Hotel with good location and service.
Awesome Hospitality
firstly the owners of the hotel are very helpful in each manner....they have arranged bike , cab for us.....very nice budget hotel....located near to the most happening place in goa.....very very clean rooms....good room service...a one stop hotel where you can easily get all the other things and information such as bikes on rent, where to go, how to go, maps etc....it was our best decision to choose this hotel,,,awesome stay, highly recommended..

karrar K.
Iraq
February 12, 2013
not good
nothing
not good place no hot water but good service good breakfast good ac only

Shradha A.
India
January 17, 2013
An amazing experience
The staff, the owners, the rooms and the facilities.
We had a very wonderful experience. The owners are very sweet and guided us well about which places to visit. The rooms are huge and comfortable. The bathrooms are also very clean.

Sachin S.
India
January 09, 2013
Near to Baga-Tito's lane
Near to Baga-Tito's lane
I had very okay stay in this hotel.We had booked standard A/c room but the A/c did not work for both the days of our stay.We requested them to shift us in another room but other rooms were already booked.They called technician but he never came.Though in the end we got a refund of Rs 200 per day for the inconvenience. The room was big but a bit suffocating.There was no ample lighting in the room.Even the light tubes were small. The staff was good & their behaviour was good as well. One note of caution: This is santiago residency.It is very near to Santiago resorts which is a 3 star hotel.Almost adjacent.Due to this confusion we landed up in santiago resort.And even managed to get a room in it ! but as soon as we entered the room we realized we are in a wrong hotel.So, we had to again pack our bags n rush within 10 mins to Santiago residency.Even the pictures on the net are deceptive.It showed santiago resort while booking but actually we got santiago residency.

peter C.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2012
nice service rooms average but ok
swimming pool good
location not very good close to nightlife staff at hotel very good ok for budget traveller

vijeta S.
India
September 07, 2012
service is too good
swimming pool
good service and very cooperative...location is also too good

Amit S.
India
June 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best hotel rates and very good staff
I like the hotel becouse of very good rates and good serving staff/Manager.

Mikko M.
Finland
December 16, 2011
Nice hotel ,great location
Good value for money
great quiet location,spacious room with 2 balconys,friendly helpfull staff.good value for money.what more can you hope.would stay again.

Rahul N.
India
December 12, 2011
Worst hotel I have ever booked through Agoda
Not a single thing to like about
It was my worst stay in Goa since past 1 year. The worst, filthy hotel I have ever booked through Agoda. There we cockroaches in room. The bedsheets, towels were dirty, unwashed.