Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 55 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 55 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Tejas D.
India
April 29, 2014
Awesomeness
Chk cheese sandwich. Watermelon juice. Chiller place
Quite place. Bikes to rent from reception itself. Polite staff. Very comfortable beds. Awsome jacuzzi that was used a lot during my stay because of the summer

Anoop A.
India
April 27, 2014
Stay was comfortable
Value for Money, Nice rooms, Quiet surroundings
Experience was good. Nice swimming pool

Paul D.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2013
Very pleasant
Very clean, specious room and huge comfy bed
Lovely hotel, very quiet. Spotless room. Friendly staff. Would highly recommend. We are experienced travellers and we were plesently surprised by how nice this place was.

Mushtaq N.
India
November 05, 2013
It was awesome!
Cleanliness, Location and Friendly Staff
It was invigorating and highly entertaining with all the major eating joints and night spots in the close proximity. Highly recommendable!

SUPRIYA G.
India
November 04, 2013
Excellent stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.
The rooms were excellent (spacious, neat and clean). Staff was super helpful and friendly. Centrally located.
It was an excellent stay - rooms were big, neat and clean. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The only downer was probably the breakfast - not great. But overall, a very nice place to spend your holiday.

Harish D.
India
October 02, 2013
very nice and convenient (except for breakfast)
near to the beach and transport facilities are available easily
Stay was very relaxing and enjoyable I would like to stay again in the same resort if the chance given.

Shailesh B.
India
August 22, 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Clean and spacious rooms, at a reasonable cost and beaches at a drive-able distance.
Its a new hotel with all the basic things in place. Its between Candolim and Calangute beaches at a driving distance of 5 to 10 min. Food was good, room service was quick too. Over all a good experience.

Kinjal S.
India
July 26, 2013
Value for money, Avg. location, Pricier dishes
Spacious, clean hygenic room, Good discount from Agoda, Hearty breakfast
Agoda gave me rock bottom price of 1550/p.d. Though located in a little corner of candolim, the hotel is pretty good! Very large, spacious room with pool facing balcony. The hotel is pretty tastefully decorated. House keeping and Restaurant delivers tasty food, but some dishes are insanely priced. The bar-tender and the support staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful. If you like nice, cozy place to stay in Goa, this is probably the best one. Away from the typical hustle of Goa. The beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Worth more than what I paid!

BNN M.
India
July 05, 2013
Good & comfortable room
Clean and spacious room

Damodharaswamy R.
India
June 30, 2013
enjoyable
good service
pleasant. thanks for agoda sujesting sands hideaway hotel. we sujest to put some more guide name bvoards on the other roads also


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: