arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 121 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Vikrant D.
India
May 03, 2016
Weekender
The brrakfast was really disappointing at the hotel. The staff was OK but they were not empowered enough to take decison. Privacy is really bad in the room. The window was accessible from the lobby and we found kids and people near the glass which was not comfortable

Reetha R.
Malaysia
April 17, 2016
Trip from 14th Apr to 16th Apr
Only problem was we wanted a late check out with a minimum charge like 1/2 date. That request could not be granted

SHASHANK T.
India
April 15, 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY STAR PROPERTY IN GOA
The GM Bobby saxena was very friendly . Met him in gym in the morning. The staff was very friendly with friendly approach towards guests. The pool side live song organized till late night was icing on the cake. Very nice hotel and a memorable stay at Crown

Tracy G.
Australia
April 13, 2016
Wonderful
Everyone so nice and friendly. Had a fantastic time. Would stay again for sure

RAMA C.
India
April 07, 2016
thanks
thanks

Alain-Michel M.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Nice hotel, good location
We arrived on 31 of March. We book this hotel because of the swimming pool. It was empty because of maintenance. Even if the hôtel organised à complimentary taxi to go to another hotel with a pool (7kg away)

Garry F.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2016
Xxx
Xxx

Suresh G.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2016
Lovely hotel
The shower head had a crack which made water splash everywhere. I raised this and new head was replaced immediately. Excellent service. All the staff were very helpful especially Satish and Rohan. We will definitely stay here again. The breakfast was very satisfying and we did not need to eat anything for lunch.

Derek F.
India
March 06, 2016
elevators and room fittings a bit outdated
Convenience, friendly staff
Comfortable and homely ambience

John H.
India
March 03, 2016
excellent accomodation
location, room (we uograded), views
The hotel is ideally located on a hill overlooking the Mondovi River it is just far enough away from the city centre but within easy walking distance as is the old Portogeuse part of the town, we stayed 2 nights and thought it good value for the money we paid.