arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Anand G.
India
September 09, 2015
absolutely wonderful experience !!
room decor is beautiful. breakfast is very nice and balanced. front office manager Krupa Naik is very helpful and professional. this was my 3rd visit to this hotel in a row and I swear by the service.
Superb and amazing ! Use all other beautiful adjectives that one may want.

Vincent F.
India
June 11, 2015
Nice place to stay
Cleanliness overall ambience approachable staff
Comfortable

Adnan K.
India
May 20, 2015
Ok
Ok

KANJI K.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2015
A little far from the main beaches
Clean, staff and food
Our stay at Hawaii was very comfortable. Within easy walking distance of the Jetty where there are a couple of bars and resturants. It is also within walking distance to the bus stop and the rickshaw stand. You can catch local buses to Mirmar beach and Panjim from here for 15 rupees. It also takes you to the bus station where you can catch buses to the busy beaches in North Goa, again 15 rupees. The road leading to the Hotel is not good with open trenches and dust. The taxi to the airport by the hotel airport transfer is overpriced at 900 rupees for one way.

Aman V.
India
November 03, 2014
A true value for money
Friendly hotel staff, Clean rooms, Nice food
This hotel is really worth of money. Hotel staff is really friendly and supporting.

uday N.
India
October 31, 2014
Excellent place to stay !!
Service & Room Ambience
It was an excellent stay and would recommend it to anyone. Had the room equivalent to the standards followed in a 4 star hotel. However the responsiveness / customer service was little bad.............had to request for hot water multiple times and couldn't get it. However the owner of the hotel has provided excellent guidance in selecting tours for the respective days!!

Kiranraj N.
India
October 24, 2014
fulfilling stay
cleanliness, Room size and quilt, breakfast
Wondeeful simply to say. The road to approach the property was very bad. It was fully dug up and left without asphalt and I had a bad time driving those 250 mtrs. Other

Anil K.
India
August 03, 2014
Best Hotel in GOA
Food, location and value for money
Superb

umesh P.
India
July 14, 2014
value for cleanliness only.
cleanlines, calm and maintainance.
I selected the hotel looking after the review rating but i found it very difficult to locate as i was reaching late night. There were no any sign boards directing the location and one which was there was not clearly visible. As my booking was with extra bed the receptionist told me that it is not possible to provide i was surprised as i have told in advance about my check in over phone, then he must have to arrange.Later in the morning i left room keys at reception and asked for housekeeping and when i returned in the evening nothing was done.If i am getting the services after arguments what is use of it ? I am quite disappointed with service.

paul I.
United Kingdom
June 29, 2014
A little Gem
Room Comfort, Good staff and good base for visiting the sights
We stayed here in May. The hotel is in excellent condition, much nicer than many of the surrounding guesthouses and an excellent price for the facilities offered. That said, it is in Dona Paula, which is around 8km away from Panaji, so a tuk tuk/taxi or bus was needed to visit, all of which are easily accessible from the hotel and are cheap. Other day trips are so very easy to arrange from here..Old Goa, waterfalls, boat trips etc. It is great for a short stay provided you don't crave the beach.