Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.1
Based on 105 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 105 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 9.0

Rakesh M.
India
June 15, 2015
Excellent
Service , Location and Cleanliness
Brilliant Stay . Amazing location and service. No complaints at all.

Izumi S.
Japan
May 19, 2015
Good hotel however five stars rating is skeptical
Cleanness, calm environment, good security
The best choice in the city is this hotel. Both good for Business and holidays. Taj group hotels are generally good in quality of stay. And I understand Vivanta is 4.5 star rated relatively business oriented characteristic, not 5 stars delux hotel compared to real Taj hotels.

carmelita C.
Netherlands
May 02, 2015
THE staff
Fantastic

Lesley S.
United Kingdom
April 07, 2015
Best place to end your trip
Swimming pool and attendants, all staff
Perfect

Bhasker D.
India
March 02, 2015
Perfect adrdress as busines hotel
staff politeness...cleanliness....Taj hospitality
Superb. Clean Hotel. Great staff performance. Very responsive to any customer comment//feedback/request.

Aditya S.
India
February 23, 2015
Another Great Taj experience
As with any stay at a Taj group hotel, the best is always the staff - friendly, attentive and willing to help. The hotel itself is well maintained, rooms immaculately clean, with off TVs and surround
Fantastic stay. It's not often a holiday ends and you want to stay in the hotel more than the city you are visiting. And in a city like Goa, that is high praise

Siddharth D.
India
February 10, 2015
Great location & hospitality
Location , Hospitality & Foold

Pam S.
United Kingdom
January 22, 2015
Great hotel -
Service, pool, rooms, food, gym
We had great stay at this lovely modern hotel, we had booked 2 superior room for 5 days over new years! rooms were clean and comfy! The pool and gym were great, we ate at the hotel nearly every evening, we had breakfast every morning the food was great.. the only thing I would improve at this hotel would be the concierge service to be honest they would have been more helpful to leave a desk top with access to google!! my communications with the hotel concierge prior to our travel to India wasn't very helpful so I wasn't really expecting anything special once we got there and sadly they lived up to it! However the hotel made up for this we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely recommend it!

Mohammed S.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
It's true what they say about Taj Hotels
Staff, Jotel itself facilities and food
It's true what they say about Taj they treat guests like family. Amazing hotel, staff and food highly reccomendation. Special thank you to SHABBIR on the rooftop swimming pool, very caring individual

Sachin V.
Australia
December 22, 2014
Total value for money
Service, quality of the rooms