Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 170 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 170 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Nadarajan K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Overated hotel
Food and friendly cafetarie staff
Stay was just ok in Suite. The suite was overly priced.Room was very dusty.bedsheet was torn and stained.Asked for extra pillow, it came without the cover and horribly stained.According to staff, there is laundry problem and gave bedsheet to cover the pillows.bathroom door and sink broken and had water was stagnant in the shower area.Swimming pool had broken tiles. The worst pasrt of all is the attack of mosquitoes was just unbearable. Gist of it , WILL NEVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

sanchit T. from India
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Breakfast is so bad !!
Rooms , cleanliness of hotel
not satisfactory , hotel staff and managers r not good , no welcome drink , breakfast variety and quality was sooo lower grade ..
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Mitesh A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY
Rooms are good, staff is very helpfull
Stay was relaxing and comfortable
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Royce D. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Need maintenance
staff, pool , relaxing atmosphere
stay was ok. The mattress is awful and need to be looked at. Had a severe back pain. Bathroom & A/C needs maintenance. Staff is helpful specially a guy named Vivek patil was very professional who works very hard. Overall it was a peaceful stay
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Tiit T. from Estonia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good
Pool
yes
Reviewed April 29, 2015

GANESAN A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Loud music from nearby temple
Room, staff , cleanliness
Awesome.. Only issue was with load songs played from nearby temple early morning and evening
Reviewed April 23, 2015

John W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
don't get lost...took our taxi 3 hours to find hot
large room..
Average...stay
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Naomi T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Enjoyable, but some minor flaws
Spacious, clean, helpful
I had an enjoyable stay at White Pearl Suites. The room was clean and spacious, felt quite luxurious. The bed was okay but felt a little springy, it would have been a nice touch to put a more quality mattress as expected in a 4-star hotel. However, this wasn't a big issue to us as we didn't encounter very good beds even at luxury hotels in India. There were some minor issues with the hotel - the shower cubicle in our room leaked quite a lot and water would flow across the bathroom, the bathtub was stained, and the location was not very good. Service was generally great and very helpful, but many of the staff don't speak English. They would just nod politely but ignore your request - best to go to the front desk and have them help you out. The food was so-so, not much selection, perhaps because it was off peak. The pool was clean. For the price, I might not return to the hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Geoffrey J. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Big clean room, and a clean property.
Small property with personal service from the staff. Clean pool. Free Internet that actually worked fairly well.
We stayed 7 nights at the White Pearl Suites, and enjoyed every day. We knew in advance that it was not walking distance from the beaches, but it fit our needs perfectly as we wanted a quiet and peaceful first week in Goa before moving to a big hotel on the beach. Anything the Hotel may be lacking is made up by the friendly staff and the cold beer. Most importantly,,the Internet is free and works quite well on all devices. We will use this property again in the future.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Varad M. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Overrated Hotel. Not meant for bachelors for sure!
Name, Swimming Pool and The Garden View Rooms!!
Overrated hotel. Location is bad; near to a temple so every evening they will start playing holy songs loud on the mic. Breakfast is not that great. We ha garden view rooms. Rooms were good but AC stopped working every night for one of the rooms. They have a vent system and the controls for that are super difficult to operate. And the technicial was never avaialable during the nights. Staff was rude. Don"t order food in rooms, stale food they bring. This is Not near the beach at all. Too much overrated.
Reviewed March 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: