arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 168 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 Cheng O.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
best hotel so far
after a month of traveling in India, I would rate this to be the best, good-value-for-money hotel. The room in the new wing was newly furnished and very clean. The breakfast and other meal options were delicious (I recommend sitting out in their lovely garden). We left early and could request for a nice packed breakfast (included in the room price) the day before.

10 Tessa D.
Netherlands
January 10, 2016
Nice hotel with a lovely garden
Garden, breakfast, shower
Very lovely stay in Hotel Arya Niwas, we spend a lot of time in the garden drinking tea and reading our books. It's walking distance to the pink city area and the hotel can help you with day trips to see al the beautiful sights in Jaipur.

9.7 thudop W.
United States
January 06, 2016
Clean, comfort and cleanliness
Clean, comfort and cleanliness
pleasant.

8.7 Thaneshan R.
Sri Lanka
January 05, 2016
Valuable Hotel
Location and Value for the money
Hotel is valuable to money and had reasonable cleanliness.

9.3 Sayed S.
India
January 02, 2016
Nice location - good stay
Awesome rooms, great garden cafe and good ambience all around
It was worth the money we paid for' awesome rooms, good location, the cafe was good and in the garden! Breakfast buffet could be a bit better! Otherwise all in a great experience and would stay there again '

9.3 karen R.
Canada
December 30, 2015
It's simple but it's a well oiled place, loved it
food, staff,location
Fantastic Very helpful staff

10 Rajesh A.
India
December 27, 2015
Valuefor money stay
Ambience, cleanliness and stay
Good

9.3 TAPAN S.
India
December 12, 2015
Great value for money
Value, food and service
Stayed just one night this time; have stayed multiple times earlier (both business and vacation). Always a pleasant experience

8 Khosro R.
Australia
December 05, 2015
Excellent Place to Stay
Staff, Food and good service
Very Happt and satisfied.

9 Janet C.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2015
People matter
The staff, The garden and terrace and my early morning 'packed' breakfast (much appreciated)
A quiet oasis in a busy city. I always felt refreshed after a couple of hours in this calm environment. All the staff, from gardeners to Manager, were smiling, gracious and attentive. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for my happy stay.