Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 259 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Shabbir A.
Bangladesh
July 07, 2016
Location is nice
Room,wash room,swimming poll & buffet breakfast overall is good but wifi is very very poor

Alex M.
India
July 03, 2016
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good

Eman A.
Saudi Arabia
June 29, 2016
Not bad.
They called me once at 11:45 for checkout, and I wasn't able to pick up. 11:48, the receptionist opened my door knowing am inside without my permission!!

RAMM R.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel

Sudeep K.
India
June 26, 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...

NITIN D.
United Arab Emirates
June 04, 2016
Excelleny
Good location

Joao D.
India
May 31, 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

Monika B.
Germany
May 30, 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

James S.
United Kingdom
May 26, 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

karen E.
Australia
May 26, 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.