arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 244 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Anthony N.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Best Airport Hotel
Comfort, Staff & Food
Very comfortable hotel and enjoyed the Spa treatment.

9.3 Dhanasagaran N.
South Africa
December 02, 2015
Great Location, Fantastic Service and Great Value
Close proximity to airport, complementary transfers and excellent customer care
From the pickup from the airport to the drop off at the Kochin Airport, Flora's service was outstanding. The hotel is modern, clean and aesthetically pleasant. The rooms are well furnished, spacious and large. The bathroom for people with disabilities could be improved with a shower seat or plastic chair. The staff viz Vishnu and Neena were friendly, effective and most helpful. If an opportunity presents itself again I will most definitely stay at Flora Airport Hotel.

4 Susan B.
New Zealand
December 02, 2015
OVER RATED!
Location for arrival from airport
We booked the hotel based on reviews here. BUT the room was MUSTY..so bad it made our eyes water and stung nostrils. The airconditioning unit was old and central unit on a wall...it , I am sure created the problem of acrid musty smell. Also a possible health hazard ?? We arrived late and were optimistic that te room had just been closed up and so hence the smell. NOT SO..I asked reception in the morning if the room had been closed up for a long time..and she said now, that was their standard of room and it was used a lot. i left a card with the manager to email me before i wrote a review...but did not hear from him...so I am agreeing with the reviewer who said..AWFUL, MUSTY! PLACE with thin gray towels. This hotel is seriously in need of a manager to Look at the accomadation standard..clean the a/c and not expect a wall plug in fragrance to fix the abismal issue of MUSTY/ MOULD smell.

9 Iain W.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2015
Spotless, comfortable hotel
Staff, facilities, location
After the hustle n bustle of Delhi this hotel was a welcome break! Great room, friendly staff, all te facilities we needed too :-)

7.7 Anthony N.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
Very Good Airport Hotel
The ayurvedic spa, buffet breakfast and the free wifi. Also the complimentary airport transfer.
My stay was very comfortable and have made another booking for 8 nights starting from 29th November 2015.

10 RAJU T.
Australia
November 24, 2015
It was very nice to stay there.
Fantastic location. Very neat and clean . Well mannered staff.
Very nice

9 Ashvin N.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Staff. Room. Shower.

6.3 B.V S.
India
November 08, 2015
Average
Average., Not so good., prefer in emergency only
Average., Not so good., prefer in emergency only

10 IRFAN N.
India
November 01, 2015
It's 1001 % Value for money
Almost everything is good

7.3 Joshua R.
Australia
October 26, 2015
Everything was an argument.
Close to airport. Good size pool. Nice restaurant nearby.
Overall stay was pretty good. Hotel was nice and staff were generally helpful. Close to airport which was great if you are coming in on a late flight. There is a restaurant next door called the food palace which had excellent meals reasonably priced. The food there was much nicer than the food at the hotel itself which I felt was very pricey for India. The biggest thing letting this Hotel down was the staffs English was very limi