arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 94 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 94 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Mathias T.
Germany
May 04, 2015
Pleasant base for meetings in Mumbai
Rooftop restaurant, charm and value for money

7.3 Chandan K.
India
May 03, 2015
Good staffs but room not upto the mark.
Staff was really good. Location was spot on. Cleanliness.
The staff was really amazing good at this hotel. They were very supportive. Food was good if not amazing. Location was one of the catching points. The only issue I found with this hotel was the size of the room. For that amount of money, one deserves much more spacious room. It looked very congested. Altogether, it was not that bad though, given the location is a prime one.

8 Tazim B.
Canada
January 26, 2015
Friendly staff and a very good location
Location. Pleasant staff, and loved their morning breakfast
We all loved it as a family which comprised of adults. The location was great, theirorning breakfast buffet was fab , and staff were pleasant at all times

8.7 James K.
United Kingdom
January 24, 2015
Very pleasant stay.
Professional service, excellent food, comfortable room
We had a lovely stay at the executive enclave and recommended this hotel to some of our friends who were visiting Mumbai shortly after us. The rooms were very clean and we were well looked after during our stay. The breakfast is excellent, there is a wide variety of choice and we had lunch there when we first arrived and it was superb.

8.7 Joaquim S.
Portugal
January 14, 2015
Awesome staff and location. Very friendly
Staff, rooftop bar, location
All good! No complaints at all

8.3 SARA V.
Portugal
January 14, 2015
5 Star Staff
People, Local and Toilet
It was very nice! All the people were super kind, very worried about us,very comprehensive. We really loved and recommend this place!

6.7 BLAISE D.
India
December 26, 2014
Location is Good.
location is great..
Overall good..

9.3 derek P.
Sri Lanka
November 21, 2014
2 day stay
staff were very cordial n helpful. hospitality was the core
It was very good. Felt very comfortable. Only hitch was the confusion airport pick up at dawn of the day. Rest was super.

6 Pankaj G.
India
November 16, 2014
Good location, but small and cramped floor layout
Location
Location is good close to the Pali Naka. The rooms are very close by and i could hear noises all night from the adjoining room - the room was also quite damp and the aircon stopped functioning on one of the days. Breakfast was average and on the second day, their main breakfast area was blocked off for a function and they made makeshift arrangements. overall not a great stay. On arrival, the hotel manager also didnt have any record of my booking and so had to wait for him to confirm my booking.

7 Amin L.
India
October 23, 2014
Good staff, excellent location, reasonable comfort
Food, location and staf
Starting with breakfast. If you are Indian and want absolute smashing start to the day, don't miss out on their breakfast. Quite a good selection of both Indian and a bit of western food. Staff is very welcoming and courteous. I had a rather interesting experience. I called the hotel from the Airport just to make sure the driver was available for us. The moment I introduced myself, I was told that the driver was already waiting for me at the airport. Bravo to their service.