Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 311 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tapas M. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Okay for travellers
Price, location for travel
Was ok. Room was too small, after keepi.get luggage on the side there is no room to move about. The bath is small and modular. Crammed for space. Staff were very helpful and nice. Breakfast was complimentary and excellent t. There is no complimentary pick up and drop off to international airport. But they have ever for do.estimate airport. They did allow early check in at 11 and also late checkout till 2 pm. This was great. They also have free luggage storage. I was able to leave my luggage there and pick up in the night.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

GAYA R. from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Pas cher paye'.
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Logistics.
Perfect with regards to amenities and accessibility.Staff very courteous and helpful.Only the Taxi-man outside the hotel not very honest. Hotel clean and very enjoyable. Residents smoking on Non-Smoking floor were transferred accordingly.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Yam H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great location for the show
Great location for the show, clean hotel, nice staff
Great location for the show, clean hotel, nice staff
Reviewed October 19, 2015

John B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient for flights
Staff, Beds, nearness to Terminals
We are diabetic and on our first stay there was little provision, but the staff were very helpful and it was better on our subsequent stays. Ibis in England, Russia and India have been of a uniform and very acceptable standard.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

John B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient for International or Domestic Flights
Couteous and responsive staff. Clean rooms with kettle
On our first of three visits there were no provisions for diabetics. High sugar fruit juices and cereals on our second and third visit they had really tried hard to address this. Full marks!
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Mohammad Z. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good hotel...rooms are small though
Good hotel but a bit pricy.
Good
Reviewed September 28, 2015

kantilal M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
shocking rules of this hotel
cleanliness , comfort and location are the three good things about this hotel
i had stayed here for one day. the hotel is good , but the behaviour of the staffs on the reception was too much dominating. instead of asking us what do you like as an option during yur stay , they smply just throw their rules on us during checking in itself in a very very very rude and abnormal behaviour. the first rules they said me without even asking were: 1. your food will not be served in your room and you will have to collect it from the restaurant ( but later when i asked another employee he said me there is no rule as such ) 2. the second thing they mentioned was no guests will be allowed to your room to even meet you in a very rude way (but when i asked an another employee he said there is no rule as such ) , then i spoke to the manager asking him why such double standards , and he asked me to wait for a while and then he came to me after some 45 minutes or half an hour and said that we do not allow outside guests in our hotel itself , meeting in a room is a far thing.(in a very rude way). this kind of rude and rubbish behaviour i have never seen n any other place, and i would never prefer again this hotel , even if it is the last hotel in the world.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Li D. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient for overnight transfers
good location with airport, good service, clean room
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Gorah N. from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Worst location. No easy access to shopping, dining
Bad Experience
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Biswajit K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best Staff Performance and Best Customer Service
1. Reception Priyanka was very helpful and cooperative 2. Missed the breakfast and late riser breakfast and cooperation of staff 3. Exit a free drop-off at Domestic Airport
Fantastic and value for money and perhaps best behavior of employees. I travel worldwide and this is what we want for money.
Reviewed June 28, 2015