Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 5.9
  • Value for Money 5.8
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

howard R.
United Kingdom
December 24, 2011
Very average for the price
Clean
The hot water ran out very quickly every time. It's a good 15 minutes walk from the centre of Colaba

peter H.
Australia
May 18, 2011
Pleasant Hotel
Location. Fridge
we extended our stay for another three nights as we found the hotel to be in a relatively convenient location. the staff were courteous and helpful. we appreciated having a fridge in the room as we could keep fruit and drinks cool. the room was a good size and the plumbing worked well. the bathroom could have been cleaner but we have experienced much worse. the sheets were clean which is always a plus. the restaurant was adequate and the food reasonable however the flower arrangement on the table was dead when we arrived and stayed there until the day we left! the service level was proportional to the size of the tip left when we bought water in the morning and by the end of our stay we were getting double toast rations!!! there were always taxis waiting outside the hotel which was a plus or a minus depending on what you wanted to do and where you wanted to go. we found it was quite easy to walk to the local market and there were some very pleasant places to eat in the near vicinity.

dominique M.
France
March 02, 2012
Hôtel peu satisfaisant, accueil déplorable
Rien
Apres 5 h d attente pour avoir confirmation de notre réservation, arrivée dans une chambre ne correspondant pas au prix payé, salle de bain moisie, eau chaude inexistante, service déplorable

Kathleen V.
Belgium
August 01, 2011
Goed hotel met goede locatie en ruime kamers
Prijs-kwaliteit toch een zeer goed en betaalbaar hotel met goede ligging in Mumbai
Niet zo evident om een betaalbaar en toch comfortabel hotel te vinden in Mumbai, maar dit is er eentje, en de ligging is ook zeer goed, gelegen in Colaba, de leukste wijk van Mumbai. De kamers zijn ruim, alles is proper en de bediening is zeer aangenaam. Zeker een een aanrader voor de reiziger met een gemiddeld budget

Fernando G.
Portugal
February 05, 2012
hotel horrivel, tudo muito mau....quarto horrivel,
nada gostei neste hotel,tudo muito mau....nao recomendo a ninguem...verdadeiramente para esquecer...
hotel pessimo ,serviço mau um quarto horrivel ,sujo sem conforto...ar condicionado velho, casa de banho sem toalhas... pequeno almoço para esquecer ate o sumo era mau com tantas frutas optimas em bombaim ..nao recomendo a ninguem este hotel...empregados antipaticos e o proprio gerente rude e ordinario quando eu fiz a reclamaçao no dia seguinte.....

Sirirak K.
Thailand
September 16, 2009
โรงแรมระดับสามดาวที่แพงมากและเก่ามาก
อยู่ในตัวเมือง ใกล้แหล่งธุรกิจ
เก่า แอร์ไม่เย็น
อยู่ในตัวเมือง ใกล้แหล่งธุรกิจ แต่เป็นโรงแรมที่เก่า แอร์ไม่เย็น และราคาแพงกว่าไม่สมกับราคา

Sirirak K.
Thailand
September 14, 2009
โรงแรมระดับ 3 ดาวอยู่ใจกลางเมือง
โรงแรมระดับ 3 ดาวอยู่ใจกลางเมือง การเดินทางสะดวก พอดีไปดูงาน อยู่ใกล้บริเวณนั้น ก็สะอาดดี ใช้ได้ทีเดียว
ไม่มี
โรงแรมระดับ 3 ดาวอยู่ใจกลางเมือง การเดินทางสะดวก พอดีไปดูงาน อยู่ใกล้บริเวณนั้น ก็สะอาดดี ใช้ได้ทีเดียว

Jung S.
South Korea
February 01, 2013
나름 괜찮은 호텔
아침부페, 깨끗한편
인도라는 것을 기준으로 한다면 나쁘지 않아요. 절대 우리나라나 태국등 다른나라를 기준으로 삼으면 심하게 실망할 호텔입니다. 나른 인도내에서는 괜찮은 호텔이란 소릴 들어요. 뭄바이 같이 비싼 곳에서 나름 머물기에 좋지만, 관광하기엔 다소 불편한 위치입니다. 위치가 꼴라바라서 예약했는데 꼴라바 끝부분이라 버스타고 시내나와야 하는데 참 타기 어렵고 엄청 걸어야 했어요. 인도인들에게 길물으면 다 10분 15분이라는데 모르는 길 물어가는 경우 10분은 30분 걸린다고 생각하셔야해요. 오토릭샤는 탈때마다 50루피 들어요. 위치가 많이 불편한 곳이었어요.

Rhoda C.
South Africa
February 16, 2013
Bra utgångsläge för att utforska Mumbai från.
Rena och moderna rum
Bra hotell, nära till Gateway of India och dess närliggande bra shoppinggator.

Sima R.
Sweden
February 01, 2012
Bra läge och rent
nära till till allt
Det var rent jämför med de hoteler vi var och väldigt bra läge, ändå lungt.