Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Nasir S.
India
November 25, 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Ambience and Food
It was a nice hotel for a business trip. Maybe for single persons and couples. But not for families.. just for one reason the bathrooms are glass walled towards the room which does not give any privacy. Somehow this trend in Mumbai hotels to keep transparent bathrooms towards the rooms.. does not see any logic...

Shadaabkarim K.
India
October 18, 2015
Comfortness at its maximum
Green location at all corners...........Food is amazing .... Courteous staff............................................................................................................................
Very satisfying

RANGANATHAN V.
Australia
September 23, 2015
good
location. food and hospitality
It was excellent

Than L.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
good
staff are helpful, hotel room is clean.
good.

Fizi G.
India
September 08, 2015
very good
every things is fine
Only one ward very good.

Navneet J.
India
August 15, 2015
Pleasant stay
1.Nice cooperative staff 2. Fulfill all the requirements we ask for 3. Hotel takes care of its cleaning ver well
I had awesome stay.. I been here in rainy season but there is no problem for me of connectivity.. Food is nice... Service is good.. And most importantly very very cooperative and happy face staff.. In all very nice experience of my 5 days stay..

Umesh A.
India
August 10, 2015
Its good
Reception persons are good

Jaebum P.
South Korea
July 28, 2015
very clean hotel
clean, silence, good gym
the hotel is very clean and which have good gym and gym staff.

BHUVNESH A.
India
July 23, 2015
Nice Hotel, good ambiance, YUMMY FOOD
Food very nice, staff very polite and cooperative, Nice hotel room
I booked my room via Agoda.com and had a non-smoking room preference. I reached with my family at 10:30 PM and room was given to me with normal formalities. But when I entered the room I found I have been given a smoking room and a door connecting another room ( this was in case some one books 2 rooms with a big family). Next morning I requested the guy at the reception that I wanted to change the room as it's not as per my requirements and the staff was polite to change our room. Overall rooms are quiet clean and well maintained. The breakfast is extremely delicious and if you are going with small children you have lot of things from donuts, breads, cereals, chocos, eggs etc. The room service is also very nice and helpful. To reach the hotel one has to pass through dirty and narrow lanes, but due to overcrowded city /metro like Mumbai's one has to accept this. The hotel is Value for Money.

Timotio M.
India
June 14, 2015
Appraisal
Clean room and comfortable, friendly and obliging staff, value for money ,
Very comfortable