arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 124 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 124 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Ibrahim S.
India
June 08, 2015
Ramada... One of the best...
The Suite, The Food and The Staff
We enjoy staying at Ramada; we have stayed here a couple of times and every time the experience just gets better and better. Keep it up guys.

Harshawardhan L.
India
April 20, 2015
Its Ok
The location is OK.
My stay was OK. I feel the hotel should be renovated.

Andreas K.
Cyprus
March 14, 2015
I would rather stay somewhere else
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly
Wi-fi was slow, very bad for business travellers, also cost for wi-fi was too much 12+USD per day! This is crazy! Also, the reception hall was ALWAYS full of mosquitos! I was afraid to sit there during the day... Rooms were better, but I encountered 4-5 mosquitos also there during my stay.

Mohamed S.
Maldives
February 03, 2015
Business Traveller
nice staff
Smelly corridors

mohammed I.
India
February 03, 2015
not suggested
nothing
its okay

pallavi P.
India
February 02, 2015
Not so great as reviewed
Staff was co-operative
Average

ratna M.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Ramada powai
Staff don't argue
Stay was soso. We stayed there because we were attending a wedding on the premises, needed the room to be cleaned 3x because floor (and our feet) were BLACK. Needed to oversee the cleaning before any improvement was made. Bfast staff needed to be cajoled into joining 2 tables for our group of 8 guests.. They just told us to sit separately despite tables closeby being available to be joint. Wifi and despite costing 600rupees only 1 device can be connected at a time, no other hotel I've stayed in India has any such rule. Strange. Requested wine not available for room service, when another choice finally appears, it is without ice bucket or any cooling device.. Warm champagne is a torture.

swaminath I.
United States
January 28, 2015
Almost perfect stay
Good dining courteous staff bad surroundings can't even go for a walk gift shop overpriced cluttered front desk very efficient has improved its is the 5th time Iam staying here. Breakfast spread excel
But for the road leading to the hotel it is averygood place to stay the walls near elevator on 8th floor vibrate unusually needs attention

Sukrut K.
India
January 27, 2015
Good Experience all together..
Good and clean rooms..

Ravi B.
India
January 25, 2015
Okay for a business trip
Location close to powai
It was good. Only the approach to the hotel wasn't great.