arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

4.7 Mohamed S.
Maldives
February 03, 2015
Business Traveller
nice staff
Smelly corridors

2 mohammed I.
India
February 03, 2015
not suggested
nothing
its okay

5 pallavi P.
India
February 02, 2015
Not so great as reviewed
Staff was co-operative
Average

4 ratna M.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
Ramada powai
Staff don't argue
Stay was soso. We stayed there because we were attending a wedding on the premises, needed the room to be cleaned 3x because floor (and our feet) were BLACK. Needed to oversee the cleaning before any improvement was made. Bfast staff needed to be cajoled into joining 2 tables for our group of 8 guests.. They just told us to sit separately despite tables closeby being available to be joint. Wifi and despite costing 600rupees only 1 device can be connected at a time, no other hotel I've stayed in India has any such rule. Strange. Requested wine not available for room service, when another choice finally appears, it is without ice bucket or any cooling device.. Warm champagne is a torture.

7.3 swaminath I.
United States
January 28, 2015
Almost perfect stay
Good dining courteous staff bad surroundings can't even go for a walk gift shop overpriced cluttered front desk very efficient has improved its is the 5th time Iam staying here. Breakfast spread excel
But for the road leading to the hotel it is averygood place to stay the walls near elevator on 8th floor vibrate unusually needs attention

10 Sukrut K.
India
January 27, 2015
Good Experience all together..
Good and clean rooms..

6.7 Ravi B.
India
January 25, 2015
Okay for a business trip
Location close to powai
It was good. Only the approach to the hotel wasn't great.

6.3 Ravi B.
India
January 22, 2015
Need upgradation of rooms, and the hallways
Location to work, bad entrance to the hotel, Skyy lounge
COmfortbale.

6.7 Arup R.
India
December 25, 2014
Value for money hotel
Good location. Rates are reasonable. Staff is cooperative
I am a frequent visitor to this hotel & have become friendly with the staff. While the location of the hotel is good, there is room for improvement so far as the food is concerned as the variety is very limited.

7.7 Atul J.
India
October 07, 2014
Comfortable Stay
Location, comfort, rooms
Its a beautiful place, calm, peaceful and next to the lake makes it a superb hotel. Although the service and staff attitude was not very good and welcoming, but RAMADA all together was a pleasant experience.