Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 125 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Nasir S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Ambience and Food
It was a nice hotel for a business trip. Maybe for single persons and couples. But not for families.. just for one reason the bathrooms are glass walled towards the room which does not give any privacy. Somehow this trend in Mumbai hotels to keep transparent bathrooms towards the rooms.. does not see any logic...
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Shadaabkarim K. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comfortness at its maximum
Green location at all corners...........Food is amazing .... Courteous staff............................................................................................................................
Very satisfying
Reviewed October 18, 2015

RANGANATHAN V. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
location. food and hospitality
It was excellent
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Than L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good
staff are helpful, hotel room is clean.
good.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Fizi G. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
very good
every things is fine
Only one ward very good.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Navneet J. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
1.Nice cooperative staff 2. Fulfill all the requirements we ask for 3. Hotel takes care of its cleaning ver well
I had awesome stay.. I been here in rainy season but there is no problem for me of connectivity.. Food is nice... Service is good.. And most importantly very very cooperative and happy face staff.. In all very nice experience of my 5 days stay..
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Umesh A. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Its good
Reception persons are good
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Jaebum P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
very clean hotel
clean, silence, good gym
the hotel is very clean and which have good gym and gym staff.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

BHUVNESH A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel, good ambiance, YUMMY FOOD
Food very nice, staff very polite and cooperative, Nice hotel room
I booked my room via Agoda.com and had a non-smoking room preference. I reached with my family at 10:30 PM and room was given to me with normal formalities. But when I entered the room I found I have been given a smoking room and a door connecting another room ( this was in case some one books 2 rooms with a big family). Next morning I requested the guy at the reception that I wanted to change the room as it's not as per my requirements and the staff was polite to change our room. Overall rooms are quiet clean and well maintained. The breakfast is extremely delicious and if you are going with small children you have lot of things from donuts, breads, cereals, chocos, eggs etc. The room service is also very nice and helpful. To reach the hotel one has to pass through dirty and narrow lanes, but due to overcrowded city /metro like Mumbai's one has to accept this. The hotel is Value for Money.
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Timotio M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Appraisal
Clean room and comfortable, friendly and obliging staff, value for money ,
Very comfortable
Reviewed June 14, 2015