arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 78 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 78 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.7 SUDHA K.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2016
Very curtious staff ,room was very clean and big
Location,staff and cleaniness
Very comfortable

9.7 Amit V.
India
January 08, 2016
True Value for money
Spacious and clean rooms, location and courteous & helpful staff
My stay at residency hotel was comfortable. It frankly went beyond my expectations. The rooms were large and done with nice decor. It's location is a big plus. Daily room cleaning was efficient and effective. Their breakfast spread is above average in terms of options and taste. Our experience of dinner was also good and its not so much heavy on pocket also. All their staff were courteous and prompt in their services. They really made our stay all the more comfortable. Would definitely recommend this to family travellers who are looking for a just right accommodation at right price points.

8.3 SHENBAGARAJKUMAR J.
India
January 01, 2016
Good and decent place to stay
Staffs were courteous, kinda quiet and calm inside the hotel, quite big rooms
Stay was quite comfortable and staff were courteous. Though I wouldn't rate that to be a 3 star but they are definitely a standout business class hotel.

7.3 Vikram B.
India
December 23, 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable, 24hr room service, quite.
Had to change my room from the Highway side to the opposite side. Highway side is very noisy, the room on the opposite side was very quite and was of a better standard. Its a good 3 star hotel with value for money and prompt service by the staff.

6 radha K.
India
December 23, 2015
GOOD HOTEL
FOOD, NEAR BY
OK for Hotel

7 Ganesh P.
India
December 11, 2015
riview
cleanness
you should provide dental , shaving kits in toilet. pick drop should be complimentary

8 Harish A.
India
December 09, 2015
If you dont need WIFI access then stay here
Comfortable , good food, easy service
Initially from Airport the taxi had a hard time finding the hotel, but afterwards once you become familiar with the place it becomes quite east, walking distance from western station. WIFI was very frustrating during exhibition dats

8 Bjoern S.
Germany
December 07, 2015
Pleasant Stay - Value for Money
Convenience, Staff, Room
The hotel is close to the airport, but located in a small side street and difficult to find for taxis. May want to consider booking the airport transfer service. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and spacious.

7 Vikram B.
India
December 02, 2015
3 star hotel
Location, Cleanliness to a 3 star standard, quiet surroundings.
Overall comfortable. Definitely not a 4 star as claimed by hotel management. First room was smelling of paint, got it changed. Second room aircon was noisy, masked that noise with the fan noise. Got a wake up call at 7 am which I hadn't asked for. Shower curtain had mould. Aircon temp was set to 15 deg and was at 23deg throughout my stay of 3 nights, it was cold enough with the fan on. Staff is good.

6.3 shine K.
India
November 16, 2015
Good hotel
Neat Metro, good food, clean room
good