arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 80 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

alan C.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2016
Welcoming and great value
Fabulous room. Attention ve staff. Handy for transfer
Stayed in my room just to chill before my long flight home to Scotland. It was a joy to have such a nice room. Enjoyed a real Indian buffet for dinner which was very nice. Would choose to stay here again. The staff were exceptionally attentive. Airport transfer was great with hotel staff member in addition to the driver meeting me. The location is quite far from town and India gate about 90 minutes by car I think but I did not want anything other than a relaxing time before trip home. I would highly recommend this place if all you want is a nice place to stay and relax. Alan Calder- McNicoll

Arindam S.
India
January 24, 2016
Comfort stay near airport / andheri - kurla region
courteous hotel staff , nearness to metro station and easy connectivity
Located near Andheri-Kurla business district , 2 minutes walk from WEH Metro , comfortable stay and value for money.

SUDHA K.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2016
Very curtious staff ,room was very clean and big
Location,staff and cleaniness
Very comfortable

Amit V.
India
January 08, 2016
True Value for money
Spacious and clean rooms, location and courteous & helpful staff
My stay at residency hotel was comfortable. It frankly went beyond my expectations. The rooms were large and done with nice decor. It's location is a big plus. Daily room cleaning was efficient and effective. Their breakfast spread is above average in terms of options and taste. Our experience of dinner was also good and its not so much heavy on pocket also. All their staff were courteous and prompt in their services. They really made our stay all the more comfortable. Would definitely recommend this to family travellers who are looking for a just right accommodation at right price points.

SHENBAGARAJKUMAR J.
India
January 01, 2016
Good and decent place to stay
Staffs were courteous, kinda quiet and calm inside the hotel, quite big rooms
Stay was quite comfortable and staff were courteous. Though I wouldn't rate that to be a 3 star but they are definitely a standout business class hotel.

Vikram B.
India
December 23, 2015
Comfortable
Comfortable, 24hr room service, quite.
Had to change my room from the Highway side to the opposite side. Highway side is very noisy, the room on the opposite side was very quite and was of a better standard. Its a good 3 star hotel with value for money and prompt service by the staff.

radha K.
India
December 23, 2015
GOOD HOTEL
FOOD, NEAR BY
OK for Hotel

Ganesh P.
India
December 11, 2015
riview
cleanness
you should provide dental , shaving kits in toilet. pick drop should be complimentary

Harish A.
India
December 09, 2015
If you dont need WIFI access then stay here
Comfortable , good food, easy service
Initially from Airport the taxi had a hard time finding the hotel, but afterwards once you become familiar with the place it becomes quite east, walking distance from western station. WIFI was very frustrating during exhibition dats

Bjoern S.
Germany
December 07, 2015
Pleasant Stay - Value for Money
Convenience, Staff, Room
The hotel is close to the airport, but located in a small side street and difficult to find for taxis. May want to consider booking the airport transfer service. The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and spacious.