Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 87 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Graham H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient, peaceful, courteous and efficient
When I arrived the staff were courteous and efficient. The room was excellent though it could do with a few minutes maintenance to make the wardrobe door and drawers to run smoothly. I wanted an hotel that was convenient for the airport and this ideal. Despite looking over a major highway it was peaceful and quiet and I had an excellent nights sleep. The choice for breakfast was good, the checkout handled quickly and the car service to deliver me to the airport was comfortable and professional. I can recommend this hotel if you want a convenient base near the airport.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Thanga C. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
pleasant stay
staff are very good.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

RAMKUMAR A. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Hotel for Family Stay
Rooms are spacious, clean and neat. Service is good. Complementary Breakfast is decent spread and tasty. Road work is going on. Approach road looks very bad. When you go by car, it does not make any difference.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

mohamed Y. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great stay
It was pleasant. Value for money
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Barry S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Better than expected
The club room was clean and comfortable. The food was very good and reasonably priced. The staff service was excellent.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Sam F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Excellent Stay
We stayed here for both nights that we were in Mumbai either side of our trip further south to India. The hotel was quiet, comfortable, excellently located in relation to the airport. The staff were friendly and very hospitable and the food was excellent. The beds were very comfortable and we both slept very well on both occasions. I thoroughly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

alan C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Welcoming and great value
Fabulous room. Attention ve staff. Handy for transfer
Stayed in my room just to chill before my long flight home to Scotland. It was a joy to have such a nice room. Enjoyed a real Indian buffet for dinner which was very nice. Would choose to stay here again. The staff were exceptionally attentive. Airport transfer was great with hotel staff member in addition to the driver meeting me. The location is quite far from town and India gate about 90 minutes by car I think but I did not want anything other than a relaxing time before trip home. I would highly recommend this place if all you want is a nice place to stay and relax. Alan Calder- McNicoll
Reviewed January 30, 2016

Arindam S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in January 2016
Comfort stay near airport / andheri - kurla region
courteous hotel staff , nearness to metro station and easy connectivity
Located near Andheri-Kurla business district , 2 minutes walk from WEH Metro , comfortable stay and value for money.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

SUDHA K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very curtious staff ,room was very clean and big
Location,staff and cleaniness
Very comfortable
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Amit V. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
True Value for money
Spacious and clean rooms, location and courteous & helpful staff
My stay at residency hotel was comfortable. It frankly went beyond my expectations. The rooms were large and done with nice decor. It's location is a big plus. Daily room cleaning was efficient and effective. Their breakfast spread is above average in terms of options and taste. Our experience of dinner was also good and its not so much heavy on pocket also. All their staff were courteous and prompt in their services. They really made our stay all the more comfortable. Would definitely recommend this to family travellers who are looking for a just right accommodation at right price points.
Reviewed January 08, 2016