arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 49 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6

5.3 Sim W.
Malaysia
November 20, 2012
Near to airport but not great surroundings
Understanding staff - after some explanation
hotel, as always, looks better in photo. room was adequately spacious and comfortable but not that well-maintained. air-cond noisy. staff were friendly and understanding. although initially showed resistance to follow rules to the "t" but with explanation and some reasoning, were understanding and even friendly. that was good (happy, they were human and not robots!!) to get access to mall or anywhere outside hotel grounds, taxi or "tuk tuk" is needed. don't be misled by thoughts of beautiful lakes nearby. they are ok, i heard for walks - but water is definitely not clear, clean nor blue!

4.3 Lasantha R.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2012
Nice hotel, used mainly for business conventions
Good breakfast, well spacious room
Good stay, had a minor accident - Vijay the night manager was excellent in looking after things. Service was great.

7 Thomas E.
Australia
September 29, 2012
large business hotel
friendly reception staff
The hotel is okay if you're not looking for anything out of the ordinary. Air conditioning was very noisy and noisy renovations were happening on my floor. You need a taxi or rickshaw to get to restaurants etc in Powai.

8 Dilip P.
India
September 10, 2012
Nice Hotel
Centrally Located
was very convinient for me to travel to my work this Hotel is also close to shopping place of Hiranandani

8 Dilip P.
India
September 10, 2012
Business Hotel
Convinientily located
this hotel is centrally located and is easily accessible. it is also near the shopping and restaurants

7.7 Sweta S.
India
August 22, 2012
Comfortable room, helpful staff, poor access
Very friendly and helpful staff
we had to make a last-minute change to the booking arrangements - the booking was made in my name but it was actually my mother who was travelling and the hotel rules did not allow for transferring the name. the duty manager was most kind and helpful in arranging for the change to be made at no extra cost and with no inconvenience or distress to my mother who travelled alone.

7 SHANKARA S.
India
March 09, 2012
Good to stay for short period
Located at convenient plae
good choice of breakfast, nice maintenance and cooperative staff, recommended for stay for short duration.

6.7 Carol C.
Singapore
December 19, 2011
Lovely Room Service
Good room service
I stayed in this hotel for business trip. The hotel room was clean, towels was clean and the hotel have no smell at all. It was a great hotel to stay in and quite near to the meeting places for me. Service staff was great and greeted with a smile. Overall experience was good and I will definitely stay in this hotel again. Lastly, they had a nice swimming pool for relaxation.

7 Carol C.
Singapore
December 19, 2011
Clean Room
Nice pool
the hotel check-in was smooth and the level of service from the hotel staff was great. they are friendly and was with a smile. the room was clean and the towels are very clean. the bed is comfortable and the room service food was great and really nice. affordable room service and the food portion is good for 2 people too. it was near to my meetings so i chose this hotel and the pool was also clean. overall experience was good and will come back to this hotel again. the only thing is the hotel share a pool with another hotel within the same vicinity.

7.3 Leendert S.
Netherlands
December 09, 2011
somewhat old
excelent and friendly service
When you do'nt mind that the furniture and carpets are clearly over age it is a good hotel and not too expensive. The breakfast bufet is good with also a live counter for pancakes and all kind of eggs. The service is friendly and helpfull. The garden and swimmingpool are shared with the other Ramada on the same premisses and very well maintained and serviced. The rooms are also older with a bit noisy airconditioning. All the necessary things like courtasy tray and water are present. water is supplied sufficiently. Good value for your money.