Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 49 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Sim W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Near to airport but not great surroundings
Understanding staff - after some explanation
hotel, as always, looks better in photo. room was adequately spacious and comfortable but not that well-maintained. air-cond noisy. staff were friendly and understanding. although initially showed resistance to follow rules to the "t" but with explanation and some reasoning, were understanding and even friendly. that was good (happy, they were human and not robots!!) to get access to mall or anywhere outside hotel grounds, taxi or "tuk tuk" is needed. don't be misled by thoughts of beautiful lakes nearby. they are ok, i heard for walks - but water is definitely not clear, clean nor blue!
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Lasantha R. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel, used mainly for business conventions
Good breakfast, well spacious room
Good stay, had a minor accident - Vijay the night manager was excellent in looking after things. Service was great.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Thomas E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
large business hotel
friendly reception staff
The hotel is okay if you're not looking for anything out of the ordinary. Air conditioning was very noisy and noisy renovations were happening on my floor. You need a taxi or rickshaw to get to restaurants etc in Powai.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Dilip P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice Hotel
Centrally Located
was very convinient for me to travel to my work this Hotel is also close to shopping place of Hiranandani
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Dilip P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Business Hotel
Convinientily located
this hotel is centrally located and is easily accessible. it is also near the shopping and restaurants
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Sweta S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Comfortable room, helpful staff, poor access
Very friendly and helpful staff
we had to make a last-minute change to the booking arrangements - the booking was made in my name but it was actually my mother who was travelling and the hotel rules did not allow for transferring the name. the duty manager was most kind and helpful in arranging for the change to be made at no extra cost and with no inconvenience or distress to my mother who travelled alone.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

SHANKARA S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good to stay for short period
Located at convenient plae
good choice of breakfast, nice maintenance and cooperative staff, recommended for stay for short duration.
Reviewed March 09, 2012

Carol C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Lovely Room Service
Good room service
I stayed in this hotel for business trip. The hotel room was clean, towels was clean and the hotel have no smell at all. It was a great hotel to stay in and quite near to the meeting places for me. Service staff was great and greeted with a smile. Overall experience was good and I will definitely stay in this hotel again. Lastly, they had a nice swimming pool for relaxation.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Carol C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2011
Clean Room
Nice pool
the hotel check-in was smooth and the level of service from the hotel staff was great. they are friendly and was with a smile. the room was clean and the towels are very clean. the bed is comfortable and the room service food was great and really nice. affordable room service and the food portion is good for 2 people too. it was near to my meetings so i chose this hotel and the pool was also clean. overall experience was good and will come back to this hotel again. the only thing is the hotel share a pool with another hotel within the same vicinity.
Reviewed December 19, 2011

Leendert S. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
somewhat old
excelent and friendly service
When you do'nt mind that the furniture and carpets are clearly over age it is a good hotel and not too expensive. The breakfast bufet is good with also a live counter for pancakes and all kind of eggs. The service is friendly and helpfull. The garden and swimmingpool are shared with the other Ramada on the same premisses and very well maintained and serviced. The rooms are also older with a bit noisy airconditioning. All the necessary things like courtasy tray and water are present. water is supplied sufficiently. Good value for your money.
Reviewed December 09, 2011