Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Rachel C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Good location for quick transit
Close to the airport
Nice and spacious rooms at a reasonable price. The one bedroom was more like a suite with a living area and pantry. Right across from the airport terminal so we didnt have to take a cab to get there.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

LI Y. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Overnight stay-over hotel, don't expect too much
Close to Delhi International Airport
It is close to the airport, and safe to stay. Apart from that, the hotel facility seems old and lacking. Anyway, it's mostly used for stay-over to catch an early flight in Delhi Airport, not much expectation was put in this hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Gaynor H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good location
Close to International airport
Looks very smart from the outside but slightly worn on the inside. Rooms a reasonable size, bed comfortable, bathroom good size with separate shower. Sound proofing poor, could hear guests walking in the corridor outside out room until late at night. By international standards this hotel was basic. TV did work but it getting channels seemed to be a secret known only to the staff. Food good, service good.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Devraj R. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
Quiet, and clean stop over near the airport
Close to airport
A nice clean hotel with friendly staff. It was quiet during my stay (assuming there were no marriage functions going on). Taxi to international terminal was 450 Rupees (11/2012).
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Kurt S. from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
not recommendable
none
crammed room, little space for luggage poor breakfast
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Krystina L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location
convinience
Ideal location, very friendly serivce, helpful staff. Villa fantastic and clean,great amenties and we could not fault anything.Highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Sujin S. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Just right for what it costs. Location is not easy
Nice room for the price
출장 시 이용. 가격 대비 만족. 아는 사람은 아는.. 그러나 찾기 쉬운 위치는 아님. 택시 타고 뱅뱅 도는 일 없도록 지도를 출력해 가시길 권유. I am not a frequent traveler to India so not an expert. This is what I personally felt. I stayed there on a business trip. Location was not easy even to my taxi driver. So recommend to bring a printed map so you may not find your driver took a long way around. Quite a remote place actually. There is nothing around/near the hotel. Really nothing... Facility is overall nice. Staff is unsmiling though. There was a gym but seems has not been used quite a while and was not usable during my stay. As a business travelers, I did not need much and expect much. After all, it was a place I would stay for what is costs.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

karan P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
lovely hotel
near airport
the best part is the distace from the airport. the best part is the distace from the airport.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

MR. S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Excellent airport hotel
Big rooms, clean bathroom, easy Wi-Fi and quiet!
I use this hotel often and find it very comfortable and quiet.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Alicia M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel near the airport
Location to airport, comfortable & clean room
We arrived very late and departed very early in the morning so our review really only includes the room which was great. The bed was comfortable, and the room and bathroom was really nice and clean. Our Taxi from the airport had no idea where the hotel was and it is a little hidden from a main road. The hotel organised a wake up call and taxi back to the airport for us which was appreciated. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 28, 2012