arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 96 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 96 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Teck L.
Singapore
April 28, 2015
Slow in Service
Location, Wi-Fi & close to shops
Slow service from hotel staffs. Room air-con required repair and upgrade.

NOR I.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
nice
room

Dr. S.
India
February 16, 2015
Room was not given normal room
Power, water, and service Ok
Room given was not proper/normal gust room, my room was 402 ( for sick or not for normal person). 2. There was no Tea/Coffee making facilities 3. Requested late check out but allowed till 2pm, while Japanese guests were allowed latw check out till 4pm. May be it is preferred hotel for Japanese. 4. Staff were from North East, friendly & courteous.

Khyo N.
India
January 20, 2015
Not that great
Room, staff, bed
Will not return

surachai W.
Thailand
September 28, 2014
it is near the airport, convenient, comfortable.
near airport, convenient, comfortable
it is a nice hotel, clean, nice staffs serving us, good foods.

Deepak D.
India
August 29, 2014
Review of a Busines Traveller
Very clean and neat hotel , co operative staff, good food
Stay was very comfortable , few small things need correction. Wake up call was not given and I could have missed flight, fortunately back was there on my own mobile. Though I had paid earlier, I was billed again, after clarification it was withdrawn. Front desk person forgot to bill Rs 350 , I paid that to taxi driver. I was promised payment receipt by e mail but not received so far. Over all Hotel is good and worth the money.

Monique D.
Philippines
August 07, 2014
Good for Business Travellers
Tourist friendly, good location and accessibility
Best Western is not only in Guragon, that is why we did not have second thoughts of booking with Best Western in India because its a already a trusted hotel. Professional staff, great location for shopping and conducive for business meeting.

Monique D.
Philippines
August 07, 2014
Business Class
Value for Money, Strategic Location and Convenience
The Hotel's just 30 to 45 minutes away from the New Dehli Airport. Staff are courteous and easy to talk to. No problem with complimentary Airport pick up. everything you need is just within the area pf the hotel. Mall is just below the hotel.

srividya R.
United States
July 14, 2014
Best Western sky city room had a very bad smell.
The staff were very good. The building is very old. Room air conditioning does not work. Terrible smell in the rooms.
not good. I have done described above. The restaraunt staff are exceptional.

Anuj G.
India
April 24, 2014
comfortable stay, Nice rooms, business hotel
quick check in and check out, friendly staff, business hotel
We reached early in the morning by 8 am and have booked two rooms for two nights, we were immediately given one room and the other one by 12 pm, thanks to the front desk managers for their friendly attitude towards customers. JUST KEEP IT UP.