arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 73 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Marco K.
Italy
January 20, 2013
Good hotel for business travelers
Nice rooms
i stayed in the courtyard by marriott gurgaon for just one night on a business trip. the rooms are really ok with nice bathrooms. the asian restaurant serves really nice food. the staff was friendly. overall the marriott courtyard is a good average business hotel. nothing exceptional but also nothing to complain.

romain D.
France
December 17, 2012
best hotel in gurgaon and next to the airport
rooms, staff, location
if you want to find a hotel next to the airport, this hotel do the job. there aren't many hotels in gurgaon and i recommend this one. it is worth a 5 stars which is not very common in india. the staff was very very friendly and efficent. breakfast was good and hotel shuttle efficent. if you want to go to the city center this place is far. 1hour by taxi. i will come back.

Siew T.
Singapore
December 09, 2012
Varied service level from different ground staff
Bathroom was really nice, space within the room.
The facilities are very nice. Staff service ranged from bad (highly inflexible; one tried to upsell me a package when I was checking in when we were trying to clarify what we purchased) to non thoughtful (room for 2 only had bathroom amenities for one to the very good (concierge). Provision of bottled water is very generous though. Unlikely to recommend this hotel.

Justin P.
United Kingdom
November 24, 2012
Good hotel, pool needs a clean
Quiet location, nice facilities
Hotel overall was good, main issue I had was on going to use the outside pool there appears to be a real issue with pigeons bathing in it an subsequently the surface was covered in dirt. You couldn't possibly swim in it in that condition, really need to sort this out

cherlyn C.
United States
August 02, 2012
Experience Marred By Sub-standard Performance
The modern look and feel were very pleasing
My stay could have been so much better; however, the shower (no tub) drain did not work properly so water spilled from the bathroom to the bedroom. In addition, the Internet service was lousy although the hotel charges a premium (almost $45/24 hrs) to use the service. Last, but not least, there were alarms going off from about 2:30a - 4:30a so sleeping was not possible.

Edgar D.
Philippines
June 06, 2012
Excellent hotel that meets my requirements
tranquil, very private, very good food, helpful & cheerful staffs
i actually stayed 2x: 14-20 may and then 23-30 may 2012. both of those stays were very pleasant and restful behind some very hectic and tiring business trips around gurgaon and nearby cities. the food is good but it was the personalized treatment they afforded me that really took me (i.e. i can request the type of food and cooking and the chef gladly oblidges): somehow very similar to my stays in aryadutta, jakarta where i am treated to their executive floors and lounges. tranquil place that encourages me to write well (or so i try).

Julie T.
Philippines
April 16, 2012
Nice hotel and good location
Tight security, accommodating staff except for the receptionist
Would have given high rating on this hotel if not because of the staff at the checkout counter. The guy is rude, not just because of the intonation but because of his total dealings with me upon my checkout. But the rest of the staff were so accommodating and approachable.

Julie T.
Philippines
March 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Food is good and staff in the restaurant were all accommodating to requests. Very good room service.
If you are travelling for business, I would recommend this hotel. Robust security practices and staff, generally, were all helpful and accommodating. Food in the restaurant were great too!

Rahena A.
United Kingdom
February 02, 2012
Decent hotel
The feather mattress bed
The hotel was pleasant, clean, and nice decor. It looked like any other chain hotel. The hotel is a little bit out of town, however it is close to the train station, therefore you can get in and out of town. The shower in the room was spectacular, a great big shower head, and high pressure running water. Menu was quite expensive however.

Akeel D.
South Africa
January 30, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service
Rooms were excellent n great room service
The hotel is an excellent choice with friendly staff and spacious rooms. The location is far from central Delhi but the metro train is easily accessible.