arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 42 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 5.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Yatin S.
India
June 23, 2013
good
Near Airport / fast check in / good food
EXCELLENT

Paul N.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2013
Close to airport
Close to airport

Gerard B.
Australia
March 31, 2013
Pleasant stay at a hotel close to airport.
Location, comfort, service.
Pleasant stay at a hotel close to airport for next day flight. Room was comfortable, staff friendly and service good.

GALAPPATTI S.
Sri Lanka
March 19, 2013
reasonable hotel but run down bathroom
1. availability of restaurant 2. airport drop. 3.english speaking staff
This is a somewhat run down hotel having rather old fashioned checking in procedures.The room was clean.However the bathroom was too small and in a run down condition.The lift was not operable. needs upgrading and refurbishing to come to 3 star standard.

Charles H.
Netherlands
March 15, 2013
clean, comfortable and close to the airport
good room, familiar, friendly personel
Overall very good, relaxing, quiet, efficient. I can't think of anything bad.

Shashi P.
Nepal
December 29, 2012
Ok place compared to price. Good staff
Open space
Overall good. Room good, but bathroom/bathtub too small, no shampoo provided despite request, toilet seat very uncomfortable. One point to note - restaurant is very expensive for dinner compared to similar food elsewhere, for example a simple soup cost is INR 199, which is very far from value for money. However, car and driver is very good. costly but good service.

Charles H.
Netherlands
November 04, 2012
perfect for a overnightstop near the airport
close to the airport, clean, spacious and comfortable rooms
the breakfast could be arranged for our group at 6 o'clock in order to be at the airport on time..

harri A.
Finland
September 30, 2012
Good location
nice rooms
We just stay overnight there but internet connection was good and room and bed was ok. Small and quiet hotel, near by airport.

Sasinat K.
Thailand
September 10, 2012
Spacious rooms but certainly need a renovation
Friendly restaurant staff,great indian food, efficient housekeeping service, free WIFI
This hotel has seen its better days. It has all to offer but all needs big renovations. Quite expensive but had no choice as it was a business call. Breakfast was quite boring but staff was attentive. Indian food was delicious. Room: Hard mattress which was fine for us, AC was old and a little noisy. Room was spacious, our Deluxe room has a bath tub but didn't use it. We enjoyed the shower though. Upon arrival our voucher was accepted, checked-in no problem at all. No complimentary drinking water though, found that a bit odd as it is(was) a 4 star hotel. Hotel taxi to airport was way too expensive, we came from airport for 200 INR but from hotel to airport was 500 INR. Front cashier/receptionist informed us an incorrect sum of our total expenses, it was about 700 INR too much. We rechecked and he then recalculated and no apology. It was alright for a business stay but if we had a choice, we would have not chosen this hotel. Oh there was a swimming pool but not available, very dirty.

Rob S.
United States
July 29, 2012
Close to Airport
Close to Airport
Really a lousy hotel, extrememly bad internet, unfriendly staff. They must be used to the complaints. Bathroom was outdated as well as the room. Water was not compliments so was frustrating. I hope not to stay here again, unless I am stuck and need 5 hours to rest and sleep. Breakfast was below average as well as the coffee and service. If your looking for anything but a bed, then go somewhere else.