Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Jitin M. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good stay
location.
This is the only 4 star hotel in this area . So you don't really have a option . The area is completely commercial. There is a small food mall next to the hotel
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Lars V. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent hotel in Noida
Very friendly staff, extremely well organised check-in, excellent all around
The stay was very pleasant, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and efficient, the breakfast buffet was excellent, we will definitely stay here again. For conducting business in Noida this hotel has the best location.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Nita K. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
It was a nice and short stay
Location, cleanliness and breakfast
Very comfortable
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Abhinav J. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
location
location
Staff at reception is not friendly rather dry.Breakfast is good.No facility for drivers.
Reviewed February 06, 2013

Blesilda N. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Nice location - near malls & resto, esp hospitals!
Smiling & accommodating staff. Big rooms.
i will surely book with this hotel again the next time i visit delhi. staff are very accommodating and guest rooms are spacious at reasonable price.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Edward R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, great car hire
Staff very helpful and friendly, the company they use for car hire is good
The hotel itself is on the Delhi side of Noida, which may be convenient for some. It was a "split the difference" between the airport and the expo center for me, and worked pretty well. The staff was VERY friendly, and quite helpful when needed. The restaurant was good --mostly Indian food. Breakfast was nothing special, so have them make you an omelet rather than just relying on the buffet. The company they use for car hire has clean cars and drivers who speak English well enough for not only directions but conversation. I would definately stay here again.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

YIU W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great hotel in Noida
clean and staff are helpful
Its a good stay overall. there are not much choices for breakfast. it would be better if more continental food selection is added to the breakfast buffet
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Allen J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great hotel but always a few small problems
Very friendly staff, comfortable rooms
this was our third stay at the hotel (it's close to family) and we continue to like it. but there are always a few small problems (wi-fi drops out, safe didn't work, window leaked - this time). but if you take all things things into context and they dont bother you then this is still a great hotel for noida. not very close to the tourist attractions so i would really recommend it for that (although it's close to the train station which connects noida to central delhi (and then other places)). staff are friendly and happy to help, but a little slow to come back to you sometimes.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

Allen J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great choice for Noida
Clean comfortable rooms, great food, friendly staff
we have family in noida and always stay here when visiting. it's a long way form most tourist attractions of delhi but you could do them form here if you had to via the relatively new train link, and the station is close to the hotel. but if you need to be in or near noida for any other reason this is the place to stay. staff are great, food is great and rooms clean and comfortable. we have had a few minor problems with wi-fi dropping out or the safe not working and so on but they did not really bother us and we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 08, 2012

RUSHITHA S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel with everything so nice
The most positive feature is the quality of service they are offering at that price. The location, ambience, hospitality, cleanliness, promptness are elegant with a nice mixture of Indian Hospitality and western elegance.
It was a memorable stay. The breakfast spread is exquisite and the best part is they are always there to serve you in smiling face. Right from the point you enter the hotel till you leave, you are always taken care of and cared nicely.It has been an excellent experinece to stay in the Hotel and I would like to prefer this chain of Hotels wherever they are available.
Reviewed September 05, 2012