arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Natalya G.
Kazakhstan
February 27, 2016
Good stay
Transfer from the airport, clean rooms, good location
We arrived late at night, check in was fast, bell boy was really polite and kind. Breakfast was pretty good. Day receptionist was very helpful.

POJEN T.
Taiwan
February 18, 2016
still the best in this area of Pahar ganj
very comfortable stay, nice food, and great value for money
room is spacious and clean. very comfortable bed. everything works well.

Thiaga M.
Malaysia
February 02, 2016
night duty manager not friendly
Room and situation and staff
Day staff were so pleasant and night duty manager was unfriendly and it's amazing how one persons attitude can destroy the great work the other more friendly staff have done. It's a shame I didn't get his name (he had a suit and I stayed on Jan 28 night)

tan T.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
nice and comfortable
value, comfortable, free airport transfer
the location about 10mins walk to the new delhi train station, ... and to the metro station, is about 15mins walk but you need to know the way... tuk tuk or rickshaws are easily available along the street outside the hotel... but some tuk tuk may not want to turn into the hotel and drop you outside on the main road... the room is spacious, modern designed and clean... room was stuffed with snacks for purchase that somehow provided convenience... wifi worked well but need to get password daily from the reception... amazed that their bathroom has jacuzzi-liked facility apart from normal shower... breakfast was buffet style on their top floor skylight restaurant... food is delicious and with variety but can be the same everyday... try not to come close to closing time as the replenishment of plates and supply may take a while... restaurant staffs are helpful... recommend this hotel to business or even budget travelers...

Yee Q.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Luxurious experience hotel in a busy crazy area
Very comfortable, friendly staff and great service
Love the big bed and hotel design is very slick and modern. Very comfortable feels and great services and so easy to take tutuk everywhere. Staff performance is ace stars. Breakfast was mostly Indian food with some corn flakes and coffee at the roof top. Will definitely recommend to all my friends for inexpensive yet luxurious experience.

Gregory A.
Australia
January 03, 2016
oasis
good location to Dehli railway station, just a five minute walk. very helpful staff and a comfortable clean room

JAGATH J.
Sri Lanka
December 27, 2015
Value for money
convenient location / Better than expected/ Helpful
satisfied. No complaints.

Ramavtar M.
India
December 11, 2015
Bad Experience
Located close to New Delhi Railway Station and Cannaught Place.
We had booked two Studio Rooms for 2 nights. But we were alloted executive rooms saying that the rooms are studio room. The rooms were too stuffy and there was no window/sunlight in the room. When we came to know about this (it was also confirmed by one of their night duty staff that these rooms are executive rooms only) they kept silent. They also charge for more than 2 tea bags consumed in a day and also no complimentary water.

Sumita B.
United Kingdom
December 05, 2015
Great stay in friendly boutique hotel
The rooms were a good size and clean, good location, helpful staff

TAJINDER F.
India
November 17, 2015
Best location and clean hotel
Location , wifi and staff
I have to say one of the best hotels in that area. Rooms are very nice clean and bed is very comfortable. Bathroom again is very clean. Wifi work stable . Staff he helpful. They also have a free pick from hotel included in room price.breakfast is good have lot of choice.they also have a roof top restaurant.will stay here again on my next visit to Delhi. Will recommend.8 out of 10.