Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 25 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 5.6
  • Value for Money 5.8
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Markus A. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
The most nasty hotels I've ever visited?
If any pro, close to airport
Poor standard, poor service; dirty rooms, dirty towels. Room service that didn't deliver (not even the preordered breakfast). No functioning shower. Stayed two nights, wouldn't do it again!
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Vikas S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Hotel has give my room to someone else.
When i reached hotel they said room is not available.
When I reached hotel I come to know that they have allotted my room to someone else. When I asked them to why u did that then they said we will give you some other room and they send me in another hotel and that hotel was in very bad condition. As I was running out of time so I force to adjust in that room.
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Noppadon S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Can be transit hotel only
Very close to airport, and good for avoid traffic jam...
- very small room. - simple room and not properly rest room (toilet) maintenant. - 180 INR for taxi from airport to hotel. - Front desk is polite really. - No foreign guest, just only Indian,
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Simon C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Convenient location for the airport
Proximity to the airport
The hotel is located close to Indira Gandhi International airport in a cluster of hotels and restaurants. The rooms are functional, and include air-conditioning, tv and a fan. The hotel can organise an airport pick-up/drop-off at a reasonable rate, and because you pay the hotel direct for this service, you don't have to worry about being over-charged.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Guy M. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Hotel bien situe, avec personnel tres complaisant
Emplacement ideal pres aeroport Delhi
Apres une experience positive de cet hotel, j ai decide d y retourner avec des amis plus exigeants que moi, etant donne sa situation tres proche de l aeroport de Delhi. Nous avons tous ete satisfaits de l hotel, qui n a pas forcement vraiment de caractere, mais ou le personnel est tres attentif a la demande des hotes de passage. Si j ai l occasion de repasser par Delhi, je ne vois pas pourauoi je chercherais autre chose.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Bastien C. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Mauvais hotel !!!
aucune qualité
l'hotel est très excentré de Delhi, dans une zone industrielle. Le personnel parle très peu anglais, et n'est pas agréable. Ma chambre était de mauvaise qualité, très désuée, moyennement propre. A la fin de mon séjour on m'a demandé de payer des taxes que j'avais déja payé. Je ne recommande PAS cet hotel. Ne surtout pas croire les commentaires favorables d'internet !
Reviewed December 16, 2011

SYLVIE Q. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
bon rapport qualite prix
proximite aeroport
Arrivee tres tard, 2h du matin pas de probleme de reservation chambre propre et fonctionnelle, petit dejeuner inclus simple mais suffisant pour le prix et bon accueil de la reception rapidite pour rejoindre l aeroport.
Reviewed October 31, 2011

RIEKO T. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
空港に近いというのが一番のメリット。寝る為だけなら十分。
空港から近いこと。スタッフは親切で、予約した飛行機の状況を確認してくれた。お湯はちゃんと出ました。
空港から近く、10分以内に到着できます。しかし問題は、ホテルの場所が、安いホテルが乱立した中にあるので分かりにくく、タクシーの運転手は分かっているから大丈夫だと言っておきながら非常に迷い、到着するまでに30分もかかったことです。タクシー運転手が「大丈夫」だというのは信用しない方がいいです。そして到着したら、大変だったのだからチップをよこせと言ってきました。本当に迷っていたのか、チップ目当てにわざと迷っていたのか判断できませんが、むしろこんなに時間がかかって腹立たしいのでチップはあげないときっぱり断りました。プリペイドタクシーを使いましたので、他に一切費用はかかりませんでした。 尚、翌朝すぐの国内線フライトを予定していましたが、心配だったので翌朝フロントに尋ねると、すぐに電話で飛行機会社に問い合わせてくれました(無料)。結果として、なんと該当のフライトはキャンセルされていると言われました。お蔭でその後の対応をその場で冷静に考えられましたし、助かりました。 行きのタクシーが面倒ですが、ただ寝るだけだと考えると、値段的にも十分なホテルでした。蚊がいましたが、持参した殺虫剤をまいておいたので、刺されることなく安眠できました。フロントがうるさいという書き込みがあったので、最初から3階以上にして欲しいと要望しておいたら、3階の部屋に泊まれ、うるさくもなかったです。
Reviewed March 30, 2013

ERIKO S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2012
確かにうるさいかも
スタッフは良心的
前に書かれていた方のレビューと同じく、確かにスタッフの声がうるさかったです。あと、写真と設備にかなり違いがあるので、安いなりのホテルだと思った方がよいかもしれません。声がうるさいのは、階段から響いてくるためです。WIFIはもちろん部屋では使えません。ロビーでは使えました。
Reviewed January 07, 2013

AKINOBU K. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
設備は普通だがスタッフは親身に対応してくれた、こじんまりしたホテル
NH8メインストリートから100m入った静かなホテル街で、街角のレストラン・ショップにも近い
部屋に給湯器(ギザ)が付いているが冬季のみ使用可で、9月下旬では水シャワーだった。 食事はルームサービスも可能だが、大通りに出れば24H営業の中級レストランが、500m歩けば高級ホテル(Radisson)も有るので、遅く到着しても好みの食事が可能。
Reviewed October 29, 2012