Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 121 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

TAN H.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Room cleanliness are terrible.
Friendly staff, Location, Breakfast
Poor experience. Room cleanliness is poor, bed linen not clean even after change. Weird smell on tower. Room smell bed, odor. I have stayed in this hotel since 2012 during business trip. Initial was good experience, but now very much disappointed on room cleanliness.

RAMANUJAM R.
India
October 19, 2014
Not very satisfied
Food, Location
I have been staying at this hotel for a long time only because its close to the place where i have work. Apart there is nothing which is good in the hotel.

RAMANUJAM R.
India
August 14, 2014
Happy trip
Food, Location & front desk

Rishabh A.
India
July 24, 2014
Close to metro station and main golf course road
Close to shopping center ,metro station and main road .transport easily available
Stay was good but if I consider it as 4 stars then it wasn't upto the mark . Room had smoking smell and little room with basic amenities . I will consider giving it as 6/10

Md R.
Bangladesh
July 15, 2014
comfortable
area, hotel condition, market.
in a ward, fantastic.

RAMANUJAM R.
India
June 21, 2014
Very bad stay this time.
Food
It was very bad as the staff at first place did not take pre authorization from my card & every time i ordered some thing i was told to pay at first which was embarrassing. There were very frequent power cuts with poor generator back up. The gym was pathetic & the tv channel choice was very outdated. All has to be improved at the hotel on priority basis but asusual the food quality was very good.

Chieh T.
Taiwan
June 16, 2014
Good location, but the room has some smell
Good location, there is a mall beside it, very convienient

Jonathan A.
Malaysia
June 03, 2014
Met expectations.
Attentive staff, reasonably priced and late breakfast.
They driver for airport pick up was 40 mins late. The staff was very attentive though to help out and even waived the airport pick up fee. Internet was free but slow. Electricity kept cutting off. But overall a comfortable stay, attentive staff and reasonably priced.

Hussain S.
Maldives
May 26, 2014
quite ok, no issues
fast service, helpful staff, price
good, with no issues

Le H.
Vietnam
May 22, 2014
good , fast check in & check out, i will come back
location, friendly staffs, wifi connection
I have only 1 night there so it was nice to stay in a place near airport