arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.3
Based on 53 reviews
Very good 7.0
Based on 37 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Muneeb H.
United States
July 18, 2012
Nice place to stay
Reasonable price with good accomidation and service.
i liked the hotel. clean with all amenities.people were nice too. surrounding might not be great but good for some small shopping.

Anonymous
France
July 28, 2014
Correct
The rooms are clean. This is a good and calm hotel at reasonable prices. Good distance from the airport.
No hot water, the wifi doesn't work well. Far from the city center

Rajesh
India
July 08, 2014
Very comfortable stay
1. Comfort and cleanliness 2. Well mannered and efficient service staff 3. Excellent room condition 4. Very good budget hotel
Ordinary looking exterior Reception staff needs some grooming

Viswanathan K.
United States
July 11, 2012
Acceptable Location
Excellent breakfast deal included in the price
although i booked for 2 nights and told them that i would arrive late by 5 am and requested to keep the room for us, they did not keep the room. but they accommodated in a room in a hotel across this hotel. it was a better deal but was inconvenienced by their not keeping the room for my arrival.

Viswanathan K.
United States
July 11, 2012
good location near the airport
Free breakfast
decent room for the price. breakfast was very good. it is near the international airport but no aircraft noise was heard. although the city was boiling hot (114 f), the a/c worked fine with some power cut but a generator was used to get the power back. tv worked fine. the staff were friendly.

David
India
June 04, 2014
Exceptional
great location and comfort rooms

Giovanni
Italy
December 20, 2015
Good
posiszione utile per l'areoporto e anche per il sito di Qutub Minar lo staff e come sempre disponibile hanno una piccola cucina e ti garantiscono servizio in camera h24
il prezzo e abbbastanza fuori gli standard la qualità è medio alta ma dalle foto sembra esserci un lusso non realistico

MOHAMEDALI A.
Kenya
June 09, 2012
great location. rooms ok.
Good Value for money. Very near to the airport. Major shopping malls just about 2km from Hotel.
good staff that make great tea. major shopping malls very near - just about 2km. hotel is not even a one star. but good and quiet environment away from the very busy delhi metro-pole. roads quite busy but not too noisy. for those with patients at the indian spinal injury center - this hotel is an ideal location as it is just about 1km away. hotel entrance has a high staircase definitively not suitable for disabled persons on wheelchair.

怪傑
Taiwan
November 19, 2015
這是我在德里住過C/P最高的旅館~
房間寬敞舒適且整潔,價位合理。
WIFI有點慢,需要改進。

Raksabhong B.
Thailand
May 16, 2012
Nice rooms but not much of a view.
rooms are clean
my first impression with the exterior of the place was very disappointing. however, the rooms are large and clean. windows are too high to see outside but there wasn't any view to see anyway. i don't like the moth balls in the washroom. staff are friendly. no resturant near by so be sure to pack your ready to eat meal.

Chatt P.
Thailand
May 16, 2012
Great location near the Airport.
Conviniently located near airport and shopping mall.
the hotel is about 15 minutes away from indhira gandhi international airport by car. so it is not far from the terminal, yet far away enough to stay away from the plain landing noise. the hotel is simple with clean small rooms. comes with breakfast and free wifi. but the street in front of the hotel is quite dusty. easy to get taxi in front of the hotel, even early morning. the staffs are hospitable and polite.

Wei
China
October 23, 2014
实惠
服务周到,设备齐全,价格实惠。
卫生方面

Ali
Oman
September 14, 2014
زيارة التميمي للعلاج
الطاقم متعاون جدا منتهى الطف . قريب من المستشفى .
للاسف لا يوجد مصعد . الفندق في الطابق الثاني شكله من الخارج غير مقبول يصدم الجميع عند رؤيته ..لا يتوفر فية الطعام العربي.

Jay P.
India
April 18, 2012
Nice Location but Crowded Road with Traffic
Near to Airport
Good Hotel but to climb first floor without lift with luggage is really a big issue else fine to stay with cost.

Kalpana S.
India
March 08, 2012
A perfect stay
comfort and cleanliness
we reached pretty early in the morning and hotel staff were courteous and concerned to get a room fast for us, as the check in was 6hrs later. room were clean and well maintained. i recommend the hotel for those who want to stay away from hustle of the city and want some peaceful nights during traveling. its a bit far from city center but you can always get an auto or you can have a metro. food is also good, special non-veg biryani is a must try!!! this is in my top preferred hotels of delhi.

Vinay S.
United States
January 20, 2012
Good location, decent rooms.
Great service.
Prompt pick up and drop off to airport. Front desk staff was very helpful and easy to talk to. Knows English and Hindi which is a plus for foreign travelers. In room dining was tasty and quick. Greatly enjoyed it.

KWAI T.
Hong Kong
January 17, 2012
Poor service without done what they promised
staff with good English but not trustworthy
Hotel entrance looks very old & much worse than seen on the website, just like shut down; lobby on the 1/F, not G/F, no lift so that heavy lugguage is inconvenient I booked this room for my 3 guests who will arrive after 2:00am, so I went to the hotel in the afternoon for registration, make sure they will add one extra bed to the twin-bed room and asked for the room number which is on the 1/F and order Aiport Pick-up before my guests arrival. I left my contact number in another hotel nearby and kept calling to remind them about the room for my guests. Finally the hotel failed to pick-up my guests at the airport, the room added one extra bed was given to someone else without informing me, they arranged another room on 2/F, one floor up for one of my 3 female guests is over 70 yrs old, the other 2 were over 50 yrs old with one got leg problem; they got many luggage bags; the worst is: my guests need to stand and wait them for adding beds at the late night around 3:00am as they already standing for so long at the custom of the Airport....so I found my visit & calls was not being served or heard; finally I still paid half for the Aiport Pick-up even they did not pick up my guests successfully