arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 168 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 168 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Maria W.
Sweden
November 17, 2015
Not as high quality as other Radisson hotels
Nice staff
We normally stay at 5 star Radisson hotels when we visit new citys and want to be sure that the hotel is in good standard. This is the first time we felt that a Radisson hotel not manage to reach our expectations. The staff in the reception really tryed to make our stay as good as possible but the building and specially the rooms is in really bad condition for a 5 star hotel and in desperate need of renovation. We could feel the smell of mould in the room and also the cleaning was not good at all. More a 3 star then a 5 star hotel. A hotell with potential but in need of renovation and better cleaning!

Kailash A.
India
November 14, 2015
Overrated 5-Star Hotel
Radisson Blu is a highly overrated hotel. Staff lacks training and hospitality as they are not aware of their responsibility. The Check-in process was very slow. At the Restaurant, I had to wait for 15 mins for Tea which was served Cold. During Check-out my luggage took 20 mins to come down from my room and upon inquiring the reason for delay at the Front Desk, the Staff (specifically Deepak) was rude, careless and unprofessional.

Wei T.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
Decent hotel, but can be better
decent room, breakfast ok and internet ok
Overall, it was a decent hotel, but it can be much better with the price. Others facilities and services was okay. Breakfast choice can be further improve.

KANHAIYA K.
India
September 05, 2015
It was nice stay of my clients and they were quite
Staff, early Che kin and late check out.
Fantastic l.

Ravindra T.
India
August 08, 2015
Good value for money
Good value for money, courteous staff. 5-star standards

Kris F.
Australia
July 28, 2015
Last bit of luxury on way home
Food, service, food
See previous reviews. Given an upgrade after some booking confusion and then a fantastic dinner as a complimentary add on. Service great, staff excellent. Best way to finish up a tour of India. Loved the local markets.

KANHAIYA K.
India
July 08, 2015
My client stayed there by saying superb services.
Clean with good location.worth of money and staffs our very friendly.
Our Netherlands head came as our company code of conduct meeting held there and they have the good experience but they have also given some negative feedback as hotel wifi speed is very less and there is no welcome drink and infect mini bar goods were note replaced properly. On behalf of jack Daniel and Dr rose daisy. KK BERYELSMANN SE & co kGaA.

Prabhjeet S.
India
June 25, 2015
Nice hotel and cool staff
Service Friendly staff
Awesome

Kris F.
Australia
June 21, 2015
Excellent service for a luxury stay
Staff service, food and ambience
Had a few problems on arrival with the booking misplaced. Sorted out after an hour or so. Upgrade and free meal offered as an apology. Worth the money

Harmeet S.
India
April 21, 2015
is good not very good :)
good best batter good
good