arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 35 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 35 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Kan N.
China
September 10, 2014
You have much better option in city center
Helpful staff and well organzie
My stay was good and the staff in the hotel was very polite and helpful. But the location was not so good as there is nothing around except a small shopping mall. You can find a better hotel with this price

Siddhartha D.
India
June 04, 2014
Perfect stay; can't ask anything more
High speed internet; very near to Sector 18 metro station; friendly staff

Florent V.
France
January 29, 2014
Good busniess location
location, staff availabilty, breakfast
Overall good stay, the first night, i was given a twin room and the staff was flexible enough to change the room and please any request I had during my stay. Great location for business and shopping as it's located right next to the shopping malls of Noida

Naresh M.
Singapore
November 30, 2013
Very Attractive Hotel with Good Staff, Clean Rooms
Great Food, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff
Pleasant, comfortable, staff were very attentive and catered to Baby sitting though not required at no extra cost.

Sugato C.
India
September 24, 2013
A confortable Stay
Centrally Located,Friendly Staff,Quick Room Service
My 2 night’s stay in Radisson was very comfortable, the staffs were very friendly. Room service was quick; however don't the hotel cabs they are outrageously expensive.

Ajit S.
India
June 13, 2013
A bussiness hotel
Good access , Comfortable rooms
A crowded locality , with shopping malls and construction activity ongoing. VAst parking area opposite may not last long . Staff well trained ,professionaly run .

LI S.
Singapore
January 31, 2013
Very modern hotel located near retail shops
Good value for money, great gym!
Stayed in Radisson when I visited Delhi for a business trip. The hotel location is excellent, as it is next to shopping malls offering several choices of restaurants and cafes. the hotel gym is fantastic with new equipment and friendly staff. it certainly made my workout an enjoyable one!

bruce A.
Australia
December 20, 2012
A very poor excuse for a hotel
The bed was very comfortable
After a long flight from australia I was confronted by a very rude person at checkin who couldn't find my booking which was very surprising when you consider they had a hotel car to pick me up from the airport.!! Although I had booked and paid for an executive suite for two people[ it was just me and my daughter travelling] they still wanted to charge me extra for a rollout bed for my 8 year old daughter. The bathroom was dirty with hairs on the floor in the shower and hand basin... The suite while well furnished was very small and had a rather horrible smell. I complained to the manager regarding several issues and I was confronted with a rude and defensive attitude..

Anindyo C.
India
December 17, 2012
great place, great location and wonderful staff
rooms-large and comfy, yet modern!
was extremely relaxing, the food, we ordered- thai cuisine was excellent....would recommend this place highly

Su C.
Singapore
November 24, 2012
Friendly service
Clean and Friendly
Great stay as the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.