arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 351 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.5

SUMAN S.
India
February 17, 2016
Excellent hotel near Delhi airport
A very nice experience after a long tiring flight. Breakfast was quite good. Room and ambience is great.

Atul G.
United States
February 03, 2016
Poor service
Poor service; rude employees

navin T.
India
February 03, 2016
Close to airport
Location nice room size good food
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid

Kriangsak S.
Thailand
January 25, 2016
near airport
Near airport, good breakfast
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.

COLIN A.
Singapore
January 20, 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.
Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
Fine

Susan A.
New Zealand
January 04, 2016
A great place to stay!!
location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.

Thasnavis J.
India
December 30, 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.
The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.

Muthusamy G.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality
food, food,food
overall good

Serena H.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean
Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.

jasvir S.
Sweden
November 18, 2015
excellent stay.
excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.