Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 5.5

William W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
well situated for airport link
easily accessible for domestic airport, good management, helpful service, clean and well furnished rooms
this was my second stay and i was given as warm a welcome as before. my room was clean, tidy, reasonably large and comfortable. this is a good hotel in a quiet area not far from the airport. therefore very useful for travellers who need a night's rest before flying onwards. staff helpful, breakfast quite good.
Reviewed November 04, 2011

William W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Convenient hotel in quiet residential district
Attentive staff, 24 hour restaurant service, clean rooms with decent modern furniture, smart bathroom
The hotel is well placed for links to the airport terminals and the local metro station (Dwarka 10) takes you straight to the heart of the capital in under an hour. The area is quiet and suburban with little disturbance from traffic. The management tries hard to meet your every need. They looked after some luggage for me for a week until I returned from south India. Breakfast offers a reasonable choice of types of food. Recommended for its location for air travellers and its competitive rates given that it is situated in Delhi.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

Christoph B. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
ganz ordentlich nach irritierendem Empfang
Grosses Zimmer, relativ ruhig, funktionierende AC
Reception behauptete er habe von keine Information zu unserer Buchung/Reservierung. Nach etwas Diskussion bekam ich dann doch mein Zimmer, das musste aber erst hergerichtet werden. Nicht sehr angenehm wenn man nachts um 2 Uhr vom Flughafen kommt und schlafen will. Das Zimmer war dann aber sehr gut.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Bernhard B. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Angenehmer Aufenthalt
Sauberkeit, freundliche Bedienung, gute Klimaanlage
Das Zimmer ist auffallend sauber. Internet funktionierte im Speisesaal gut. Die Bedienung war freundlich und die Umgebung des Hotels ordentlich. Ein gutes Angebot für diesen Preis.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Miklos P. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Mosolygós, kedves kiszolgálás
Nagyon közel van a reptérhez
Szép, tiszta Hotel, barátságos, segítőkész személyzettel. A szobák nagyok, tiszták, szép nagy a fürdőszoba. Az étteremben nagyon jól főznek. A metrómegálló 3 perc, a reptér könnyen megközelíthető metróval. Mindenkienk ajánlom.
Reviewed February 26, 2013