Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Rajshekar S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
clean spacious rooms with lovely balconeys
Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious, well venitlated, balconies and windows and a great location
Excellent place to stay. No fuss but very efficient service. Food is good but should be ordered well in advance. Great breakfast.
Reviewed August 06, 2012

Abhijeet D. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Very nice, clean, good location but no food option
Nice, clean large rooms
Nice, clean large rooms Located in a good location with walkable options for food and entertainment breakfast is just about decent. A bit inconvenient. U need to ring the doorbell to open the door, no food options if u land at your hotel after a late meeting.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Piyush S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great apartment with amazing hosts
Safety, Cleanliness, location
I must say first I was apprehensive to book and live. I decided to take a plunge and am glad I did. This place offers a luxury stay in affordable prices. THe place is a house in New delhi's posh locality and next to cinema, eating places. The apartment has been remodeled to convert into renting rooms for travelers looking for modern hotel amenities with the comfort of an apartment. the hosts are very friendly, they let me in at 1 in the morning :). also the room is squeaky clean and very nice. They also offer good breakfast but if you like, eating places are just walking distance away.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

JITTRA P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great Location, Clean rooms, value for money
Great Location, Clean rooms, value for money
We had a 3-day stay on our return to Bangkok. The rooms are spacious and clean and the staff members are a delight to talk to and always at your beck and call. A true value for money for budget travelers like us. PS: Could do with more breakfast tables so couples and small families like ours can enjoy breakfast in privacy.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Barbara M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Spotlessly clean
Handy to Metro
Although about 30 minutes out of Delhi on the Metro it is worth the distance. Helpfull owners live on site and the home is quite western with tiled floors and modern bathrooms and big bedrooms. Handy to Metro and the Saket huge shopping complex with other site seeing attractions in the area. the hop on hop off bus stops at the shoopind mall and you can pay on the bus.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Noor S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Perfect Hotel
Comfort and friendliness of staff! Quality of room and ambience
Staff were polite and very helpful. Room was spacious and well furnished. Value for money is excellent. Breakfast is adequate and service superb. The comfort provided was extremely welcome and to a very high standard for a B&B. The hotel manager took time to help us plan our sightseeing and recommended places to visit and to avoid! The hotel was one of the highlights of our trip. We will definitely be returning to this hotel! A fantastic hotel and a very pleasant surprise.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

marc H. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
great location
location close to metro and rooms
perfect stay freindly owners large airy rooms location close to metro with link to airport terminal 3
Reviewed April 04, 2012

Tracy R. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
lovely staff and room but a little noisy
Clean, friendly staff, large room
we stayed in saket for 3 nights and found the staff to be friendly and very accommodating. the breakfast was great and the rooms were very clean. the noise from the busy main road made it very difficult to get to sleep and you need air plugs as guests also from the dining room were up every night until midnight with very thin walls. otherwise good, just ask for a quiet room when booking
Reviewed February 24, 2012

AMIT T. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Behavior of the manager was superb
Great Location.Near Metro station.Good breakfast and ventilated room.Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed December 22, 2011

Sarah P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
a treasure in Delhi
home away from home - great rooms - wonderful hosts
having stayed in other small hotels and b&bs in delhi, i would now always stay at saket b&b. the guys who run it are so welcoming and full of advice. the rooms are large, well fitted out and very, very clean. a stylish but simple atmosphere. the staff are very friendly and helpful. breakfast is excellent and i had dinner cooked for me at the hotel, which was a simple, delicious indian meal. very close to the metro, which is easy to use.
Reviewed December 21, 2011